We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
63
33
16
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
33
16
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Staff is helpful and kind. They are not helpful for booking tours or guides. Rooms are incredibly minimal. The location is far away from most sites. It’s great access to the subway, parks, and restaurants. Definitely inexpensive.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Becky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Very clean. Nice rooftop with small infinity pool. Had local wine my first night in town. Comfortable clean room and bed. Very friendly staff. Great Belgrano location. Can pre-pay for breakfast at Starbucks in the building and staff helps you in the morning...which is great for jet-lagged, first morning experience.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicklynickly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbanica T, Director de Recepción at Urbanica the Libertador Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear chicklynickly,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us!

We’re glad you had a good time at our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again so you can enjoy more relaxing time!

Best regards,
Isabel Duarte – Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Location was perfect for us as my wife's aunt lives to blocks away.

Close to any amenities that you might need.

Service was excellent. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!! Great option of adjoining rooms!!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbanica T, Director de Recepción at Urbanica the Libertador Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Wayne,
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us on Tripadvisor!

It is always very rewarding to hear that our guests enjoy their time at the hotel, so thank you for taking the time to let us know so. Hope to see all of you again soon!
Best regards,
Isabel Duarte - Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and modern (with king-size bed), but even on the 9th floor I could clearly hear the traffic and had to sleep with my earplugs.
The view from the terrasse on the 14th floor was beautiful. Didn't try the pool as it was not heated.
Breakfast provided by Starbucks, well, you'll get what you get at a fast food chain. The hotel provides fruit in the morning and coffee all day (better than the one from Starbucks !).

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank goldengoose_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Very good option in Belgrano area. Very comfortable, clean, with good bed and shower. Super catered by a very friendly staff. Free WIFI. The hotel is located in a safe area and with good restaurants. Ideal for transfers at the local airport, Aeroparque, only minutes away. Hotel without restaurant but with a starbucks attached to the lobby for the breakfast. Reasonable price, good cost benefit. Pleasantly surprised. Recommended.

Room tip: rooms with a garden view are more silents
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jayme_Nunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbanica T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Urbanica the Libertador Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Jayme,

Thank you very much for sharing your oppinion on Tripadvisor. We fully appreciate theese nice comments! It´s a pleasure for to to have you as our guest, I can tell you that we now have a Lounge Bar on the 13th floor with a great view, food and drinks so you can enjoy this next time you visit us!

Thanks again,
María Antonia Vélez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews