We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
216
151
43
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
151
43
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of counter space ordering taxis beautiful design thoroughly enjoyed my stay quiet area welcome drink close to the hotel modern boutique hotel great hotel appointed rooms would stay again bars and restaurants ideal location breakfast was included swimming pool business trip the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The place is silent and very good.But air condirtioner is not so effectiveness and daytime is very noisy because of other room's renovation. If you have child meal this evaluation is very good!I want to reuse this hotel if I will go to Buenos again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atsushioota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Palermo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Guest

It´s a pleasure to be in contact with you. We would to thank you for the great review about CasaSur Palermo Hotel. For us it´s really important to know every detail of your stay because it can help us to develop a personalized service for every guest.

We hope to have the chance to host you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Andres Ulrich
Front Office Manager
CasaSur Palermo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Recently stay in Palermo at the CasaSur hotel. Was immediately updated to a suite which was a pleasant surprise and much appreciated. Breakfast was simple and not a lot to choose from. Staff was friendly but nothing to brag about. Hotel is in Palermo but not necessarily in the 'heart' of it.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LBK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Palermo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Bryan

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work really hard every day to accomplish every guest expectations. We always work to develop a personalized service for every person who visit CasaSur.

We hope to have the chance to host you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Andres Ulrich
Front Office Manager
CasaSur Palermo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Great location and the staff is amazing. Well appointed rooms with a small balcony. Breakfast was included and was great. Also included is a welcome drink. Hotel is close to great restaurants and sights.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank donnapdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Palermo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Mrs. Donna

We would like to thank you for your great review about CasaSur Palermo. We are really happy to heard that you enjoy your stay with us. We work really hard every day to accomplish every guest expectations and is our desire to have the chance to host you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Andres Ulrich
Front Office Manager
CasaSur Palermo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Breakfast and the restaurant could have more options!!! Everything else was great!!! Location was very nice at the heart of Palermo, near to many restaurants. I recommed and would stay again in this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LuizBivar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Palermo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Luiz

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to know that you had a great time with us. All our team works really hard to accomplish every guest expectation.

We hope to have the chance to host you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Andres Ulrich
Front Office Manager
CasaSur Palermo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I really love this hotel specifically because of friendly staff, very helpful people! The only thing is I would like to see more food options on the menu. The location is great, and the hotel is very clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank afroozkharazmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Palermo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Mr. Kharazmi

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback. We are really glad that you had a great stay with us.

We are just re opening our Restaurant with a new natural concept full of new options, we hope to have the chance to try it.

We hope to have the chance to host you back soon to rediscover CasaSur Palermo.

Kind Regards,

Andres Ulrich
Front Office Manager
CasaSur Palermo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews