We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location and very helpful owner Mateo”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Tucson, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good location and very helpful owner Mateo”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This Palermo rental is close to Santa Fe Avenue, grocery, restaurants and other businesses. It was relatively quiet and spacious enough for two couples. The building has a small pool and backyard area. Building is secure. Mateo was very helpful in getting us settled. Would rent from him again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thanks Patricia for staying at my apartment. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Best
Mateo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
astember
Brooklyn, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A perfect BA base”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I had a wonderful time staying in the apartment with 3 friends. The apartment was clean and well equipped so that we could cook at home and enjoy the city, which was at our doorstep. A really great location with loads of restaurants and bars nearby and Mateo was a flawless host. He was extremely responsive as our schedule changed and made himself available whenever needed. I would highly recommend the apartment.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thanks for staying at our apartment. I´m glad you enjoy it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca B
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing