We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 652)
Filter reviews
1 652 results
Traveller rating
1 357
204
61
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 357
204
61
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elena restaurant pony line la mansion pony bar mansion view concierge staff outdoor pool park hyatt beautiful hotel junior suite luxury hotel tango show fs spa secreto recoleta nuestra
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1 652 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018

The staff at the Four Seasons Buenos Aires truly made our stay special. Their genuine concern and attention to their guests was superior. The property was beautiful and well located. If you are going to Buenos Aires - this is the place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Was in BA for a business meeting at the Four Seasons. Had booked a suite but on arrival was upgraded to the Royal Suite in the mansion. An opulent room in a gorgeous setting with a lovely terrace. This brand is my wife and my preferred and this hotel exemplifies why...attentive but not overbearing staff that met requests before we made them. Highest recommendation.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nyguman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TulioHochkoeppler, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Thank you for sharing such thoughtful comments regarding our great hotel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed you room at the mansion and that our staff anticipated to your requests.

We hope to welcome you and your wife again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Very Elegant Hotel with an exceptional restaurant. The hotel service was also exceptional. You do get what you pay for. The hotel is centrally located to many restaurants and shops that are within walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Cassara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Great Hotel, clean , nice rooms, good central location but still need to be cautious when walking around outside. Service was good. Staff friendly and helpful. Staff able to speak english and spanish fluently

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Seaside59435608035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TulioHochkoeppler, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Appreciate your comments regarding our great hotel, and that your found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We hope to have you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Excellent service, staff very professional and always trying to fulfil guest's requests. Reception desk personnel is extremely nice, always with a smile and willing to helpRooms are spacious with a very comfortable bathroom.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank GabrielaHemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TulioHochkoeppler, Director General at Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear Gabriela,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. I was glad to read that your requests were fulfilled professionally and with a smile. And I was happy to read as well that you found your room and the bathroom spacious and comfortable.

We look forward to hosting you in the near future and warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews