We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing experience! ! ! !”
other travellers have booked this property
Living / Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living / Dining
Living / Catwalk Original Antique French Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living / Dining
Living / Catwalk
Original Antique French Building
Welcome to our home!
Living / Dining
Living / Dining
Dining
Dining
View from Catwalk
Living / Dining
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Gas Stove and Microwave
Guest Bathroom w/Tub and Imported Linens
Guest Bathroom w/Tub and Imported Linens
Guest Bedroom w/Imported Linens
Guest Bedroom w/Imported Linens
Master Bedroom w/32 TV
Master Bedroom w/32 TV
Master Bedroom w/32 TV
Master Closet
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Office with Queen Futon
Catwalk
Palermo Soho
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Luis H
2 reviews
“An amazing experience! ! ! !”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Ruben & Jamais, welcomed us warmly to their amazing Palermo loft and made sure we had a comfortable stay in Buenos Aires. The loft is super clean, very ample, private and in the center of one of the best restaurant-filled neighborhoods in Buenos Aires. We look forward to coming back to BA soon and will keep our fingers crossed hoping that the loft is available again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlencocoM
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful host!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 5 nights and it was fabulous. Very close to palermo soho district with many great restaurants and bars to walk to. Metro was also close by to reach other areas of the city. Bri, our host was very helpful and always available to provide recommendations, she even lent us her metro card.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review! We would love to have your family back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you for the nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 8 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you for the nice review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 3 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing