We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unprentenciously Cool”
Review of Krakow Cafe Bar

Krakow Cafe Bar
Ranked #29 of 208 Nightlife in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

Cosy bar with a great variety of Vodka plus a 2 for 1 Happy Hour till 8pm. Bar food was pretty good too.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Adriana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

1 - 5 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Went in because read reviews on tripadvisor place was full of Hippies & most certainly far from clean.
Young people all sitting drunk & off there heads with blow.
Looked into the Kitchen & was i shocked!
Left in a HURRY.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Caroline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Tadek was a great bartender and we had a brilliant night. Great drinks and a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Zoë M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Went there twice because they have excellent happy hour with some cocktails included and a lot of food above bar grade. Good selection of whiskeys, vodkas and great cocktail menu. Nicely decorated too.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank nallyNally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017

The night we went the atmosphere was lacking, also found the service pretty miserable. To top if off, the beer we wanted was out so we had the bog standard lager, and it was terrible. Not because it was bog standard lager, it tasted like chemical. We did not finish the drinks and left. Try Breoghans, or Antares if you can get a table

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Wonderbra_Star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krakow Cafe Bar also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Krakow Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing