We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
balcony
closet
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Street
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Asian Loft - at night
Asian Loft
Asian Loft - Queen Size Bed
Asian Loft - at night
Asian Loft - Deck at night
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
Palermo Soho neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mlv412
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Carlos is a great host. He met us on arrival and kept in touch throughout our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. And then came to see us off. The loft is clean and easy walking to all of the restaurants and bars in the area, of which, there are so many fantastic options to chose from. Also, facilities like laundromat sect all close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the security of the property and the location. As well as our host.
Liked least: The noise, but it wasn't really an issue for us
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 22 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dabm5678
toronto
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great apartmant at a great price”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as it appears in the photo--beautifully put together, with a big balcony fully of plants (although you may want to keep the door closed during the day due to traffic noise). Great location in Palermo Soho, close to cafes, restaurants and shopping. Steps away from a bus that takes you directly downtown. Carlos was a great host, and made me feel very welcome. I would definitely recommend this over a hotel in BA!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, apartment set-up
Liked least: traffic noise
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zarko M
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming Neighbourhood , Great Location and Carlos was very helpful and friendly!!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Carlos helped us a lot at first moment, tell us the most important things about the city, he prepared a variety of literature-especially thank you for the guide for restaurants-we enjoy a lot in your choice for restaurants ... Apartment is very cute, we especially enjoyed on our terrace ...) Our Neighbourhood was charming, it has all types of restaurants, cafes, galleries and designer shops, is something for every taste ... beautiful walks in Palermo Soho..Thanks for everything, Carlos !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing