We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment centrally located”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Clay1220
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment centrally located”
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time to BA and we wisely chose to stay in an apartment. You can't beat the neighborhood, Barrio Norte is a residential neighborhood full or restaurants, bars, and shops visited by locals. The apartment itself is spacious and well lit. We ate breakfast there every morning and saved a lot of money. Beatrice (the property manager) was a wealth of information and was on time for both our arrival and departure. Also Robert (the owner) sent us a "Buenos Aires 101" fact sheet that we turned to often. My wife and I hope to visit BA again very soon. If we are so lucky, this is where we will stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Our time there.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thanks so much Clay! See you next time! Cheers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucieroch...
Seville, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great rental with excellent location”
Reviewed 3 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this apartment the months of Nov. & Dec. on our 3rd visit to B.A. We wanted a location that had easy access to all areas of the city. This was exactly what we got. A great location! We enjoy walking so this apt. is ideally located, close to Palermo Soho, Palermo Hollywood (dinning and shopping), Recoleta (cemetery), various parks, the zoo and a 30 minute walk to Centro. For non walkers the Subte station and the bus line is 2 blocks away. Within 2 minutes there are all the shops required for daily living, and the Alto Palermo shopping center. The apt. is remodeled and nicely decorated, there is a den that we used as a bedroom for visiting friends, and the weekly maid service is a bonus. Checking in and out was easy, and on schedule, and our damage deposit was returned on the day we departed. Totally an enjoyable experience. The owner was is very accommodating. Highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen european style, a bit small
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2012
Thanks so much for your visit! We look forward to meet you again next time you come to Buenos Aires.
Best wishes
Beatriz Kajt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 18 August 2009 for a stay in February 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kerstin10...
Sweden
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastiskt bemötande och det geografiska läget.
Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
Thanks so much for your visit and your review. I hope to have you as a guests again sometime. Best wishes! Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2012
Muchas gracias Viviana, espero verlos nuevamente por aquí algún día.
Saludos!
Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;