We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Evening by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening by the pool
Front view The pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Evening by the pool
Front view
The pool
Shower
The garden
Kitchen
Oludeniz
Bedroom 1
A view from the garden
Fethiye Bay
A mud bath
Aegean sea
sugar beach (Oludeniz)
Oludeniz  beach
View from pool
Ovacik village
Downstairs washroom
downstairs seating area
Bedroom 2
Back view with main entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Stephieg1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had an absolutely fantastic stay in this villa 4 of us stayed for 2 weeks! Perfect location close to bars, shops, restaurants, beach has everything you need! Couldn't reccomend enough!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thats great thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry C
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Maria's villa during June and July this year. The weather was fabulous getting hotter by the day! The villa is well equipped for a holiday retreat including sun beds and sunshade and the pool and gardens are beautiful and well maintained. The location is very convenient to enjoy the nightlife of Hisaronu and Fethiye and the beaches of Oludeniz.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you glad u had a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I stayed at this Villa for a week with a friend. We found the villa to be well equipped and everything you would need for your stay. It even had a washing machine and an area to dry the clothes outside. It was immaculately clean throughout and had a very homely feel to it. We had ordered a welcome pack which had all the basic essentials to keep us going until we got to the local shops the next day. We found the beds to be very comfortable. The upstairs bedrooms have stunning views looking out at the mountains , the 3rd bedroom in the basement is cool being underground and spacious, would make an ideal walk in dressing room . We didn’t use the air conditioning unit much as the downstairs windows and door have been fitted with a mosquito net which allowed a nice breeze to come through when left open.
This villa has a good sized pool with enough sun loungers to share around with the other two villas on the complex. The pool and lovely surrounding grounds were well maintained by a daily visit from the local grounds man.
The local people are extremely friendly and welcoming with some very good local restaurants only a short walk away which were reasonably priced.
Would definitely stay here again hoping to return next year, can’t wait !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location with beautiful views
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you Lynda glad u enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GabrielaB...
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had a very good time at Marias house. Maria was from the first moment very responsive and arranged everything for us. We traveled wit 3 adults, 2 kids and 1 baby. we all loved the pool, especially the kids.
The area is silent and beautiful and as promised not yet too far from Bars and Restaurants.
The only thing we were not aware of and what we also did not find mention in the description was the fact, that 1 of the 3 Bedrooms is set in the basement. None of us wanted to sleep there. It was clean and well furnished but to us it did not feel inviting and we found it hard to breathe in there. Still I want to mention, that this might be a very individual impression, as on the other hand it was a very cool place, so some people might enjoy that. Just find it important to know in order not to be surprised.
Bottom line it was a nice stay and we like to think back of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool / the location
Liked least: the third bedroom in the basement
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the villa very peaceful with wonderful mountain views.
Liked least: Having to leave to come home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing