We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Rear view of the villa with large private pool and childrens pool in the corner.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear view of the villa with large private pool and childrens pool in the corner.
Side View Of Villa, you may see sheep, goats and chickens foraging for food in the side pastureland. Lounge, with comfortable seating, and flat screen T.V, DVD player, Play station 2.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Rear view of the villa with large private pool and childrens pool in the corner.
Side View Of Villa, you may see sheep, goats and chickens foraging for food in the side pastureland.
Lounge, with comfortable seating, and flat screen T.V, DVD player, Play station 2.
Fully equipped kitchen, with everything you should need, + a water cooler for chilled drinks.
A double bedroom, with access to a large balcony that overlooks the pool and garden.
Twin bedroom, with access to a balcony.
Imagine swimming in this pool and looking up at that view!
Pool, surrounded with non slip travertine tiles and plenty of sunbeds to relax on.
Chill out in our Turkish seating area with a drink - book - or just grab 40 winks.
Have plenty of fun in our fabulous games room, which will keep the kids entertained for hours.
Pool table, table football and table tennis to keep the kids (and adults) entertained.
Dine in style overlooking the pool and garden.
Para gliders coming in to land on the beach from the top of Mount Babadag.
Paragliding at Sunset, taken from cocktail bar by the beach.
Main beach at Oludeniz
Daily boat trips with lunch & plenty of swimming stops
Olu Deniz Beach with beautiful lagoon behind, ideal for swimming and snorkeling.
Stunning views from boat trips
Sip your cocktails whilst watching those glorious sunsets.
View from garden, overlooking the side pastureland, where you may see goats, sheep and chickens.
Fruit and veg market in Fethiye, next to the famous fish market.
Pool and Garden
This is the life !!
Seating under the terrace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helen A
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our first trip to Turkey and definitely won't be our last. What a beautiful country. Villa suzie is ideally located, secluded enough for when we wanted peace and quiet, the villa is not overlooked at all and has picturesque views, Although it was secluded, it was only a short 10min walk to the nearest shops, and restaurant. The beach was A short drive away and there are plenty places of interest to visit if you like to keep busy. There is loads to do for kids with excursions, these are reasonably priced. Restaurants were 5 star,the food is amazing, we really were surprised at how delicious and cheap a meal in Turkey is. We will be going back with the kids they will love it, and Villa Suzie is perfect for a family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you for writing such a positive review of the villa and surrounding area. As you say the local shops and restaurants are only a few minutes walk away, and there are plenty of excursions and things to do locally. So glad you had a good time and hope you will return next year with the children.

Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross M
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“WOW!!!! Words can't descibe”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a fantastic holiday, a great villa set in a fantastic location. This is a must for any families, The villa is set in a great location close to local shops and bars. Its very well equipped and all the local amenities are close to hand.

We look forward to returning in the future

Ross

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and had a great holiday. It was our pleasure to have you as guests and hope you do return again in the future.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrigitteG...
Bramley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

AWWWWWEEEESSSSSOOOOOMMMMMMEEEEEEE!!!! photos don't do it justice... taxis are cheap! go to the blue lagoon, drink long island ice teas and bellas on the main stretch and GO PARAGLIDING!!!!!!!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Glad that you enjoyed your stay, sounds like you had a great time ! Hope to see you again, many thanks Sue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rjlrichar...
London
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Wonderful Villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

There were 13 of us that traveled this summer. 7 adults and 6, children aged between 4 months and 8 years old.

When we arrived at the airport we were met by our transfer driver and taken straight to the Villa which is about a 40 minute drive from the airport. The Villa was clean and tidy when we arrived with the welcome pack laid out ready for us and water in the dispenser.

The pool area was large enough to easily accommodate all of our party and we were not crawling all over each other. The pool is cleaned regularly and the garden area is watered daily by a lovely couple. The BBQ was large enough to cook dinner on two occasions for everyone and easy to clean. The seating area in the garden was used loads by the children for chilling and reading stories. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner and any snacks in between. The living room has more than enough seating and the TV is easy to work and has English channels to entertain the children when they have had enough of being in the pool. The games room downstairs is great and we spent a few afternoons playing pool, table tennis and table football with the children. The beds are comfortable and there is a/c in every room allowing for a good nights sleep. There are four bathrooms in the villa that meant that everyone could get ready in plenty of time for a night out in Oludeniz or Fethiye.

Getting in to Oludeniz is easy you have two options you can either get the bus that will cost 3 lira and take about 20 minutes or you can get a taxi for 23 lira which takes 5 minutes. There are some good places to eat out in Oludeniz and we all loved Jade and Buzz. The Blue Lagoon is a great place to go and chill for the day and is a great place to take children as the water is clear and shallow. We booked a boat trip, to travel around some of the beautiful bays, through Karen and we had the whole boat to ourselves. The lunch that was served was great and everyone enjoyed jumping off of the boat and swimming or snorkeling around the bays. We ventured into Fethiye one night and went to the fish market for dinner. This place was a great experience as you buy your fish from the monger and point to one of the surrounding restaurants where they will be cooking the fish for you.

Locally to the Villa there are some little supermarkets who will deliver your food for you and a few local bars and restaurants. Friar Tucks has a outside play area for the children, which they loved and the food was excellent. They will even drive you home at the end of the night.

You will notice when you are in Oludeniz there are hundreds of para-gliders flying around. There are several companies that offer the experience. We went with Gravity, it cost us £50 per head and the experience was out of this world. You are driven in a minibus into the mountains and take off from about 2000 meters. The descent takes about 25 minutes and you get views over the entire area. 6 of us flew and we would all recommend the experience.

This was a wonderful holiday and we intend to all go back in a few years to Villa Suzie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and games room.
Liked least: The Terrace restaurant
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thank you for writing such a comprehensive review of the villa and surrounding area, you have covered every aspect of your stay which is much appreciated. So glad you all had a great time and enjoyed what the villa and local area had to offer. You were all very brave to do the paragliding and I know it is a wonderful experience. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guests and hope that you do return again in the near future.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxing in a private spacious poolside
Liked least: the local bugs and a hard bed
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thank you for writing such a good review of the villa and surrounding area. We try very hard to make your stay a good and happy experience . So glad you all enjoyed your stay at the villa and hope you will return again in the future.
Many thanks
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing