We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
8
3
1
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
3
1
0
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We were given an invitation by friends and spent two days here soaking up the sun.The sun beds were very comfy and reasonably priced.The lunchtime menu was good,we had toasted sandwiches and burgers which were very tasty.Ali picked us up from our hotel and we came home on the courtesy bus.The highlight for me was seeing and swimming alongside the Turtles.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Olialf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Visited this location for a day trip from our hotel. Great lounge music, lovely food and great friendly chilled atmosphere. Had a fantastic time snorkelling across the cove, even seeing a turtle! Looking forward to visiting again. Thanks for a great day!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hemant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

My partner and I went to this beach for a day as we had booked to go the Blue Lagoon beach through our travel guide- they brought us here instead and we were not disappointed! We were welcomed by friendly staff, taken to some sun beds( which were only 5 lira each when other beaches charge 10 each) we were right next to the water and were offered drinks to be brought over too. We hired a pedalo for 35 lira and we were on it for about an hour, the water was amazing and we even saw a turtle! Over all, a great beach to visit and its much less than the Blue Lagoon which is on the other side! Worth a trip for sure!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Do not bother going anywhere close the music is awful far to much base used.In past years under different owner was a peaceful relaxing place to go.REPEAT DREADFUL PLACE,NOT JOKING.The weather is great buy the whole day was spoilt by the dreadful noise,will never ever visit again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank chris_p833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews