We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 834)
Filter reviews
2 834 results
Traveller rating
2 335
282
123
54
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 335
282
123
54
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roberto cavalli sueno golf guest relations the wow factor turkey beautiful hotel main restaurant lollipops grey goose a la carte restaurants next year sea view terrace bar mini bar land view room golf hotel kids club
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 2 834 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We have been here 2years ago. It was fantastic so we decided to manage another holiday in this hotel. We feel home here.there are lots of fun. Good food, interesting entertainment program, live music, sport activity, aqua park ...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Amir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest Amir A

We would like to thank you very much for taking time to write a wonderful review about our hotel. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday, so it is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. This review is also very good guide for travellers. We are looking forward to welcome you again when your business or travel will brings you back to Belek!

Warm regards, Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I have stayed with my family for one full week in Sueno Delux in belek in March 2018. It is a lovely hotel, clean, great variety of foods, nice staff and rooms are perfect and big. There are different fun programs during the day and night. I would strongly recommend this hotel for family holidays during summer or winter season.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hossein D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest Hossein D

We would like to thank you very much for taking time to write a wonderful review about our hotel. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday, so it is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. This review is also very good guide for travellers. We are looking forward to welcome you again when your travel will brings you back to Belek!

Warm regards, Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

First iam sorry for i can not write english very well.we are comming to this hottel with my family.30 march 2018.first hotel room is damage and unclean .i pay the tip to crew so much but my room and towle is dirty and have bad smell.room serveces is to slow and very low.hotel have a few bar and in 12 am only 1 bar with only 2 crew and you should be stay front of bar aboute 5 minuts for only 1 shot drink.if you want more drink crew have bad look to you.food is reapetest every day.and nighte mix the lunch food .last year i go to imprial hotel is number 1 frome this hotel but i pay more then for this hotel.i do not affer this hotel to any body.low services and slow motion all crew and

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Mani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Fantastic hotel, great service with friendly staff, good quality food and drink, no complaints. Good size rooms, cleaned to a good standard daily. Facilities are top class with a well equiped gym and great indoor pool.

Golf courses in great condition, with great practice facilities.
Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Thanks again for a great holiday..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iain S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest Iain S

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for writing such a good review about us.

We are glad to know that you liked the hotel itself, enjoyed it's facilities and spent a good time in our hotel. We thank you for detailed description of our strong points because it's important for us to know where we are doing wright. We really hope that you will keep only good memories about your trip and choose us again for your next holiday.

Kind regards,
Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

First time here , played in the annual TGI golf challenge
Fantastic hotel , perfect for golfers , perfect service , couldn’t do enough for you
Excellent food & drink
Also a perfect hotel for sun lovers , families with children , just a great place
Highly recommended
Only 1 negative , for golfers , early swim helps to loosen up , gym open 24/7, pool not open until 8, too late , open earlier next year please !

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Snorgent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest Snorgent,

First of all I would like to say thank you for taking your time to write a review. For us, every review we receive is a gift, and we carefully examine all reviews so that we can offer a better service to our guests. All our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable holiday, so it is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. And also you gave very good details about the hotel that holiday planners might need. We look forward to seeing you again next time and ensuring you another enjoyable stay.

Kind regards,
Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews