We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three times😤”

Cafe Istanbul Restaurant
Reserve with
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 70 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: European, Italian, Central European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Fine Dining restaurant open from 11am for breakfast including bacon eggs. Lunch and snacks from 12pm - full menu also from 12pm. Dish of the day. SKY TV all live sports. Themed evenings. All day sun terrace. Best food in town !
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The food is dry , tasteless and miserable! Never again!!
However, several times have been tried............

Thank RR600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Owner at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

We are so sorry that you felt you had write such a terrible review. We do remember you being in the restaurant, you visited only once and not three times. You told us that you weren't happy with your food at the end of your meal, when you had eaten everything. Had you advised us of your dissatisfaction earlier, we would have been able to replace your meal with an alternative. As this was not an option, we took the food from your bill and felt that this was the correct action. As you have no doubt seen on Trip Advisor, your bad review stands out as it is in complete contrast to the majority of reviews we get. We do apologise again for your disappointing visit to Café Istanbul as this is certainly not our normal. We can't help but wonder however if your bad review was somewhat influenced by the owner of a neighbouring restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 421 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Very good food, the best steak in Belek .I will also recomend the american burger and the noodels Nice waiters

Thank Monica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

Your positive comments represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Can honestly say a fantastic place to eat visited twice!
staff are fantastic and the food is amazing. Had a variety of things - steak and ale pie burgers and the beef fillet fajitas were Devine -wife’s words lol. Will definitely be returning.

Thank Elcono69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Sahibi at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent dining experience at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant.

We are very pleased to receive your feedback, that is very motivating for all our team. Rest assure we will keep on providing the best quality food and service to our guests.

We will be looking forward to have you dining with us back in the near future.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Great tasting food, big portions and great staff and service. 5 stars all day long can't wait to visit again

Thank Peachy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

Your positive comments represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We was 2 weeks in Regnum and we eat 2 times in the city Belek bar Instabul have the best food. We loved it. We go miss you.

Thank Koen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and for rating us so highly.

Your positive comments represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at our restaurant, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Istanbul Restaurant also viewed

 
Belek, Serik District
 

Been to Cafe Istanbul Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing