We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to eat - not to be missed”

Cafe Istanbul Restaurant
Reserve with
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 77 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: European, Italian, Central European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Fine Dining restaurant open from 11am for breakfast including bacon eggs. Lunch and snacks from 12pm - full menu also from 12pm. Dish of the day. SKY TV all live sports. Themed evenings. All day sun terrace. Best food in town !
Reviewed 12 May 2018

My family and I were on holiday in the Easter holidays, and even though we stayed in an all inclusive its nice to get out and eat somewhere different. We discovered this place from trip advisor and the great reviews and we were not disappointed.

The welcome was very warm, and we shown to our table. The atmosphere in the restaurant was good, warm inviting and friendly.

We ordered drinks, starters and main courses, all that arrived in good time, enough to enjoy the experience and not be rushed.

The first time we came here I had the chicken kebabs, this was really tasty, far too much for me but my son helped me with that. The second time we went there, three of us had the fillet steak. Each one was cooked differently, they came to the table together all cooked just how we wanted them. They were excellent!

For a great night in belek - go here!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sophie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Sahibi at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend this place highly enough! From the super friendly staff to the mouth watering food, the entire experience is nothing but a pleasure from the moment you sit down. Try the steak fajitas.... they are out of this world! We come back more than once for dinner every time we visit Belek... which is often!

Thank LindsLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

FANTASTIC EVENING! We were advised by many people to come to this establishment for dinner and drinks and oh boy were we pleased! Treated incredibly well by Ridvan and Emah (Eric Cantona) They made sure we were well looked after and kept us very entertained, very friendly place for all people and groups to come to!

Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends were at the restaurant four times in a row, because the food in our hotel was disgusting. For me it was the perfect place to eat, high quality food and great staff! Would recommend it to everyone and will absolutly go back if i’ll come again to belek. Thank you!!

1  Thank elenamE1373VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

After 4 days stay in hotel and everyday saturday grand-bazaar market in belek. It was very good experience to had English Breakfast at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant. Served by Ridvan(eric Very good English

Thank f0reverh0liday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeIstanbulBelek, Yönetici at Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for writing this lovely review it is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again here soon..

Best Regards
Cafe Istanbul Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Istanbul Restaurant also viewed

 
Belek, Serik District
 

Been to Cafe Istanbul Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;