We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$633
US$363
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$559
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$383
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$562
US$541
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)
US$278
US$244
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$261
US$255
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 322)
Filter reviews
3 322 results
Traveller rating
2 537
517
172
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 537
517
172
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeylykia barodeon barentertainment teamnext yearlion kingkids clubmamma miamichael jacksonmain buildingfantastic holidaysomething for everyonebar staffchicken nuggetswhite nightfoam partychinese restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 3 322 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have come here for the second time with my family and friends I have had a great time. Meh met is brilliant has made our stay here excellent would recommend this hotel to anyone. Would definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank The-Goldings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comment and your time.
We are happy to hear that you again enjoyed your stay with us.
For your next Antalya holiday we would be happy to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny Regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

what can one say.?? this is my 5th visit to this wonderful family hotel. we will be back. staff and all facilities are very good, food, beverages, entertainment and cleanliness are all maintained to a high standard. DILEK, guest relations is a credit to limak hotels. trivial matters or serious complaints are dealt with quickly and always a smile. all staff are hard working and always helpful with a smile. to name some, as going above and beyond for you may seem unfair, as they all do their part. special thanks to MEMHET ,AT ODEON BAR. RAMAZAN, AT LYKIA BAR AND MUTARRHEEM. AT LYKIA BAR. AND THE SMILING " HI BUDDY" MR BERAT. THANKS AGAIN, UNTIL THE NEXT TIME

Room Tip: i think the way this hotel is built, it is quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rabicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rabicus,

Thank you very much for your review and your time.
We appreciate your compliments to Dilek, Mehmet, Ramazan, Muharrem & Berat and our staff because everyone here on the Arcadia team wants each guest to leave with great memories.
Nothing pleases us more than to see our visitors come back and we do hope that you now consider yourself as part of our Arcadia family and we are looking forward to welcome you again next year.

Sunny regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love this hotel, it’s animation is amazing and the service is the best we have ever experienced ! Everyone speaks amazing English along with many other languages? The beach bar is great! Dilek from guest services is very helpful and friendly! And serdar and bilal the animators are great! The shows are just as good as the Westend!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emily R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Emily R,


Thank you for your comment .
It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you were satisifed with the hotel and our service.
We wish you all the best and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Sunny regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love this hotel! You get the best service, lovely food and amazing animation! All the staff are so friendly - we would definitely recommend! Both Memett’d at the hotel are great! Best animation team ever!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JMcgeever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JMcgeever,

Thank you for your comment and your time.
We are happy that you had a great stay with us.
We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia.

Sunny Regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was entirely good specially the landscape interesting and various and facilities for children was good, and pool was great. But the staff could be more sociable and kind. The food could have more quality specially in snack bar.
Wifi is very terribly poor every where except in lobby.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank mohammad1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohammad1986,

Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor.
We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not fulfill all your expectations.
Food and staff are two of the most liked in our hotel and that for you these two issues were bad is really sad.
Guest satisfaction is very important for us because they help us to improve ourselves and the level of the service quality in our hotel..
We will share your comment with our staff and our Management team.
We hope to welcome you again so we can also convince you from our service.

Sunny regards,

Limak Arcadia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews