We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Deniz Restaurant

Deniz Restaurant
Reserve with
Deniz Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 71 Restaurants in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$4
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Deniz Restaurant at Belek Centrum. We serving World kitchen Food. We mostly recemanding to our guests Sea Food or fillet Steaks with souches....
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Came here for dinner twice during our stay in Belek, found the food staff and service all fantastic and would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a lovely meal in Belek, the mix grill was my favourite meal on holiday.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Gregg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (592)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 592 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Next Door to Deniz is the Istanbul that was recommended however they were fully booked. After speaking to the owner of Deniz and his passionate display of his food we agreed to eat..

Boooom Deniz delivered with fantastic food (Belek style) great service especially going out of his way to seat 8 of us on a busy evening. And to back it up great pricing.

I had New York style steak and all I can say is wow.. It is 100% the best I've ever had.

Thank you for your hospitality.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank hampson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Good staff and food the staff are brilliant would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for good for in Belek

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

I have been to Deniz twice already this trip and will 100% be returning. The food both nights has been amazing and the staff that work there couldn't have done any more to look after us.

The mixed grills and kebabs the first night were cooked to perfection. The steaks and garlic prawns the second night were even better, one of the steaks was one of the best I have ever tasted.

More than 5 star rating, exceptional.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We were wandering round Belek town looking for somewhere to eat, although we had been told about the Deniz restaurant, we came upon it by accident and we're happy we did. The owners were very friendly and showed us a few of their dishes. We eventually settled on garlic prawns as a stater and steaks for our main, when they came they were excellent, cooked just as we asked. All in all a really good meal in a very friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Shaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deniz Restaurant also viewed

 
 

Been to Deniz Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing