We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa with Amazing Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Pantai Bali at dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pantai Bali at dusk
Villa Pantai Villa Pantai Bali - Lotus Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
60 reviews
Villa Pantai Bali at dusk
Villa Pantai
Villa Pantai Bali - Lotus Suite
Villa Pantai Bali - Lounge/Dining
Villa Pantai Bali - Lotus Suite Bathroom
Villa Pantai Bali - Orchid Suite
Villa Pantai Bali - Bale
Villa Pantai Bali - Living Room
Villa Pantai Bali - Seaview Deck
Candidasa Breakwater
Villa Panati Bali - Dining Room
Villa Pantai Bali - Front Door
Villa Pantai Bali - Gateway to Paradise
Villa Pantai Bali - Buddas view to the Sea
Jukung on Beach in Candidasa
Villa Pantai Bali - View from Infinity Pool
Villa Pantai Bali - Staff Service by the Pool
View to the East from Villa Pantai Bali
Villa Pantai Bali - View from Seaview Deck
Villa Pantai Bali - View from Western Balcony
Jukung in Laut Bay
Villa Pantai Bali - View to Bale and Sea
Villa Pantai Bali - Balinese Delicacies
Beautiful Sunset over Villa Pantai Bali
View of Mt Agung, Bali
Silhouette of Tree over Pool at Sunset
Villa Pantai Bali
Relaxing by the Pool
Frangipani in the garden
View of Candidasa, Bali
Yellow Frangipani in the garden
Rice Paddies near Candidasa
Beautiful Sunset at Dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Candidasa, Karangasem, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stephen M
Bali, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa with Amazing Location”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This villa is absolutely stunning. Very comfortable and relaxing with amazing views. Especially at sunset! The staff and service was exceptional and the breakfast was the best I have had in Bali! The owners, Stuart and Pam, are amazing people! Candidasa has remained authentic and the area is reflects that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia R
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a getaway! ”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Where do I begin? With the best part of this place, which is the owners...Stuart and Pam! They were extraordinary people, who were unbelievably welcoming. The villa itself is very relaxing, with attentive staff and an amazing view of the ocean. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for an escape in Candidasa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great location, service & Staff”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A very nice Villa with a real good feeling. A good mixes of old and new Bali. The staff provide a friendly and helpful service. The view from the pool is worth the visit with a nice backyard area and a very interesting and pleasant view of the ocean and life at the waters edge in Bali. The only reason it didn't get 5 from 5 is the need to improve some of the eating arrangements. The area is not busy like Kuta but has great restaurants and actives in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hi Michael,
Thank you for your positive comments about the Villa Pantai Bali and the friendly and helpful service provided by our staff. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and customer service.
As to the eating arrangements you mentioned, please help us with your feedback so we can make improvements.
Thank you again for choosing to stay at Villa Pantai Bali. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Villa Pantai Bali Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KCTC26
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa in Candidasa”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Pantai. The villa is in the best location . We spent many hours sitting out either by the pool or on the deck watching the activities on the Beach and the pier. Both bedrooms are large and lovely views of the beach, large balconies and lovely bathrooms. Each bedroom slightly different but both nice, would be happy in either. Both bathrooms the same. Both located on top floor. Downstairs area large with several options to sit or laze around. A small bar in the living area which worked well for us. Much discussion from other reviewers about the traffic noise, and yes it can be a little noisey but bathrooms area buffer to the street and really we didn't notice it after first night. And because of the location it is straight out to restaurants and shops. We found all the restaurants we visited were great. Staff were fantastic and really make your stay. So friendly and helpful and a delight to talk to. The pool and spa were great very clean and the gardens were lovely and everything well maintained by the staff. The owner Stuart was a delight to deal with and answered our many questins and booking process was a breeze. This villa is perfect for two couples and we hope to return soon. Thanks to Stuart and his wonderful team. A wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hi Tammy,
We are delighted that you had a wonderful time at Villa Pantai Bali and that you thought the staff were fantastic and helpful. As always, we take pride in the level of accommodations and service we provide our wonderful guests. Thank you for choosing Villa Pantai Bali. We look forward to your return.
Villa Pantai Bali Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keats11
sydney beach
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Oceanfront paradise”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a really soacious villa and great for 2 couples or 2 friends as you each have own air con room, bathroom and ocean view terrace. But the real asset is that deck right on the pebble beach...sitting there watching the sun go down with a wine in hand or sipping coffee watching the biats go out is just beautiful. People walk past you below on the beach and you feel very special and spoilt sitting there!The public boardwalk has a little sandy cove you can swim from which I did several times...a great swim. Bed very comfy, bathroom large, good shower pressure. Some reviewers spoke of traffic noise. I found tbere is little noise when sleeping as the bathroom separates the bedrooms from the road and with the door closed you hear very little at all. Restaurants are just across the road and along the beach from burgers to Fine Dining. Enjoy Candi Dasa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Hi Dana,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Pantai Bali and the wonderful comments you left about the villa facilities and location.
The seaview deck is certainly a guest pleaser! Its the #1 choice for most guests to relax and for watching the world go by.
We look forward to welcoming you bak to Villa Pantai Bali very soon.
Villa Pantai Bali Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing