We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location in North goa for a Family visit.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Baljinder...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Perfect Location in North goa for a Family visit.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Good location. The complex is behind Club Cubana. #Pool is well maintained #Apt was clean and spacious. the property is as advertised. Stayed with family n small kids. Highly recommend to families with small kids. Restaurants are nearby. (Sai family restaurant & Twenty three are just 5-10 mins walking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Thanks for the review, we hope you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monica_mi...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxed highly recomended”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment was wonderful, large bedrooms and living area, we are a family of four and my brother in law also stayed on the pullout bed in the living room, the three beds were massive and the bathrooms were a pleasure to use, cooking facilitys were good and the balcony a nice size.
Security and staff always helpful. five minutes from the nightclub club cabanna and noise levels extremely low even on the balcony at night time. gym ok and pool nice size and very clean. ten minutes from saturday market and waterpark. we hired a car and a bike to run around in but tuk tuks and taxis are plentiful and only 200 to 250 rupees to baga, calangute or anjuna beaches.
Got there taxi john from airport costs 1600 rupees lovely helpfull man and staff from abracassa only a phone call away.
Me and my family loved this apartment and will be returning in the future.

kind regards to all at abracassa, mr michael croke

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your warm review, We are pleased to say we have now just upgraded the apartment with fibre optic internet. Hopefully we will see you here in Goa soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbraaCasa
Goa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Apartment & Resort”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have stayed at this Resort before, its a beautiful resort, well kept gardens & pool. We have always felt safe here especially with the friendly security guards. It is in a great location away from the crowds but not to far to the beaches etc. The apartment was everything we could expect. Well kitted out, and spotlessly clean. Thanks for a wonderfull holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Hi thank you for your warm review, hopefully see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;