We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$52
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreamsUS$66
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
11
7
15
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
7
15
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

The price per room night increased, but the service levels and cleanliness of rooms declined. However, the lodge remain popular and I suspect that is due to the gambling crowds visiting. The lodge is nothing special. Despite Despite other reviews, i found the staff helpful and freindly.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank JJ V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Not what I expected as the level of cleanliness changed from my previous stays. Room was not cleaned as it should HV been. The linen on the 1 bed had blood spots. Was really disappointed by the reception person as well as they just had this not bothered attitude

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Best1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Very nice Casino and much better than Granswest. Staff is nice and friendly. Will go there again when I am on a road trip. Slot machines are not rigged and payouts are much better. I will probably visit here more often and the west coast as well.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank zappie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

Room to close to kitchen amenities where breakfast is prepared.

Telephone conversations could be clearly heard and staff moving up and down the

at 5.00 AM in the morning a person is trying to get the last of your sleep .

Room tip: any room away from the kitchen
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ojsimpson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

So much potential to be a great place but it seems that the staff just don't care or do not know how to handle clients. Reception is unfriendly, breakfast buffet is somewhat sad. Staff sitting at the tables and eating breakfast like they don't care. Every single staff member we came in contact with has a bad attitude and could not care less. Very disappointing. Sadly I cannot reccommend

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stch28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews