We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/25
Hotels.com
US$98
View deal
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
eDreamsUS$115
TravelocityUS$98
FindHotelUS$122
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
382
216
28
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
382
216
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dorp street restaurants and shops charming hotel within walking distance excellent location business trip excellent breakfast pleasant stay excellent stay university stellies stellenbosh wine farms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

As always we really enjoyed the homely and warm and friendly atmosphere at Eendracht. This quaint little hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the most beautiful town in the world. One can hop out into the streets and have a sip of wine on the corner of a street watching all the visitors to Stellenbosch. We enjoyed the most delicious omelets and coffee for breakfast. We can without hesitation recommend Eendracht-Hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 516wallys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had four days at Eendracht. Its a lovely building with loads of history. Comfortable room by the pool. Great for exploring the surrounding area. The breakfast was very good. One of the best things were the staff. All had a smile and a welcome and very helpfull, a true asset to the business. Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THEVIKING100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Excellent hotel centrally located in Stellenbosch close to bars and restaurants. Hotel very nice and staff very helpful. Hope to return in not too distant future. Room was very nice with view of pool. Breakfast was a welcome addition to the room price.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I was in Stellenbosch for one brief night and only arrived at 9pm but had a special relaxing night and a lovely breakfast. The staff are always helpful and accommodating and this is my 5th or 6th visit and is always my first choice.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynetteb156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Small, friendly boutique style hotel. Parking at the back, very handy in this extremely busy town. Breakfasts cooked to order . Rooms are nice, spacious. There is a wee splash pool if you get too hot. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank killieman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews