We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 2 635
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
R 2 635
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
R 2 635
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
230
70
21
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
230
70
21
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting manor house the cottages wine estate helderberg mountain wedding venue bridal party beautiful estate lovely setting beautiful place to stay stunning views cape town spent nights thoroughly enjoyed our stay a wonderful stay self catering mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

The venue is great and the wine tasting and restaurant option add to the experience.
Having wine in the fridge is a good option but not cheap.
The room is clean and very comfortable but very close to each other so not much privacy.
The one issue was the pool was very green and no swimming towels offered, plus no pillows on the pool loungers which were metal so pointless.

The venue us beautiful and great for a morning run.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 829gaston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Webersburg Estate, Owner at Webersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Webersburg Estate. We do appreciate you feedback. . It is only through feedback such as yours, that we can improve on our shortcoming and provide all future guests with a much better experience. Your comments have been noted and will be taken up with the parties involved.
We do hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon and turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Kind Regards,
Webersburg Estate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

We came for two nights.
Was way better than most places. They definitely deserve each star.
The service and food was excellent. All staff friendly and helpful.
Also great place for activities with kids.
Restaurant most def have the “wow” factor.
Will be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pieterp413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Webersburg Estate, Owner at Webersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Pieter, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate. It is wonderful to read that you had such a lovely time spend with us. We are glad to see you will be back soon. It was our pleasure to host you.
Kind Regards,
Webersburg Estate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

I found Weberburg by doing a google search, and it was so good, I have just rebooked. The farm is stunning, rolling green lawns, beautiful original buildings, swimming pool, ducks, dams, rabbits, and the most helpful and friendliest staff. Carla, at reception will go to the ends of the earth to make sure her guests are happy. Our little cottage was excellent, you felt like you were the only people on the farm. dont miss out on the find!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tburns372866
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Webersburg Estate, Owner at Webersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear tburns372866,Thank you for taking the time to review our property and sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! Thank you for your kind words regarding the level of service as well as the quality of the rooms. We will share this with Clara and the rest of the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for more of the same.
Sincerely,
Webersburg Estate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Loved our stay in vineyard cottage 10! Beautiful view from the patio. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. The breakfast was the best I had ever had! Will definitely recommend Webersburg to others!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellevdv21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Webersburg Estate, Owner at Webersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Webersburg Estate! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will most definitely be sharing this with the rest of our team. We look
forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more of the same.
Sincerely,
Webersburg Estate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Webersburg is one of our favourite wine farms so it was a no brainer staying here. The setting and facilities are perfect and the wine is some of the best SA has to offer. Highly recommended visiting even if it's just to taste,lunch, or picnic

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thelamberts85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Webersburg Estate, Owner at Webersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Webersburg Estate! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will most definitely be sharing this with the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for more of the same.
Sincerely,
Webersburg Estate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews