We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lekker vibe”
Review of Panarottis Paarl

Panarottis Paarl
Ranked #80 of 107 Restaurants in Paarl
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Panarottis Paarl Mall was always a favourite in Paarl. Now the new owner has revamped the restaurant with a more contemporary look and more comfortable bench seating. The same great specials are still on offer: *Eat as much Pizza as you like every Thursday evening from 5:00pm. *Kids eat free on Sundays . . . Every Sunday! *Buy any pizza or pasta on a Tuesday and we will give you another free. *New Special: Family Fiesta on Mondays and Wednesdays all day -
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Amazing experience - loved the pizza! wow! amazing.. could do a half and half.. loved it..
kids had a great time.. made their own waffles, the loved it...

Thank Jill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We always enjoy the Thursday night pizza evening
Friendly atmosphere
I prefer it when the owner is present - the service is noticeably better
But thanks for always providing good food

Thank Charlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Paarl, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Charlene J,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

After waiting 25 minutes for someone to notice us and take our order, we had to wait another half an hour for our food to arrive.

Thank BiaZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Paarl, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear BiaZD,

Thank you for taking the time to review Panarottis Paarl Family Restaurant. We're so sorry to hear that this was your experience, we appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, please forward this review and your contact details to customer-care@panarottis.com and we'll get in touch with you. Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

very good service. the waiter was friendly and helpful. the food was good quality and well prepared.

Thank heleenmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Paarl, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear heleenmills,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback.

Delivering excellent food and service is what we live for - glad you experienced just that! We hope to offer you many more good experiences with us in the future!

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

If you want proper South African pizza, this is the place to go. Toppings are generous and fresh. Service is good. Atmosphere is average.

Thank deon-adel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Paarl, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear deon-adel,

Thank you for taking the time to review our family restaurant. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our great customer service and our delicious selection of Italian Pizzas.

Ciao,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panarottis Paarl also viewed

 
Paarl, Western Cape
 

Been to Panarottis Paarl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing