We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
eDreamsUS$71
PricelineUS$71
Agoda.comUS$71
TripadvisorUS$71
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
113
25
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
25
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend el enjoyed our stay cleaning service self catering apartment serviced daily white linen private pool convenient location stay there again free wifi lovely place visiting oudtshoorn awesome stay walking distance attention to detail wilma unit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021

El Dorado Private Collection are situated in a convenient location, close to all amenities. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised, as the pictures shown on the booking site, although extremely inviting, did not reflect the true beauty of the place. All the rooms were well appointed with attention to detail. We loved having breakfast outside; and the aircon in all the rooms were welcomed in the afternoons. Wilma is a fantastic host which makes this our choice of stay, on our next visit.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RicardoP2560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Me and my gf really enjoyed our stay. The unit was emaculate, beautiful and prestine. Perfect for a couple and family. It had everything we needed including a private pool, which we thoroughly enjoyed. It exceeded our expectation. No

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gpercy960228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Hi Wilma

We cannot thank you enough for the quality service we received from you. The house was very clean and cozy, which made our stay comfortable and pleasant. The air-conditioners were very beneficial during the hot nights and the kids enjoyed the pool so much. Eldorado Private Collection will definitely be our place to stay whenever Oudtshoorn see us again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charmainebeyers1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Loved every bit of our holiday, especially the private pool. The host was extremely gracious , the facilities are amazing&the staff are very friendly.

Highly recommend staying at El Dorado Private Collection!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank creise777406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Perfect location. Clean. Really everything you need and a very nice welcome. There is also a pool that the 5 units share. The units are in a security village, small and safe. We really did not need anything more.
The units are also serviced daily which is great. We where 2 adults and 2 kids under 7 and we where very comfortable. Will stay there again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank heinmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews