We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
CheapTickets
Priceline
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
21
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
11
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Fabulous venue, Great Service, comfy accommodation with all the bells and whistles we loved it! Wow great breakfast and will stay there again when visiting Oudtshoorn .... for sure ... I will recommend your venue to all Thank you and your staff

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer676745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

The B&B was wonderful. It is run efficient and very professionally. I do not think we would have had better service, friendlier smiles or a better service at any hotel. The breakfast could not have been any better and each day was different and on time. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eburge244201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2020

Very good property - friendly staff. We stayed inside so the lack of an e-suite toilet was a little disconcerting but overall a very good stay. Checked in late - which was catered for and the fire going for breakfast was most appreciated.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gjasso690248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

From the moment my wife and daughter arrived, they were made to feel welcome by the proprietress and her staff. Even though there were some electricity problems in Oudtshoorn at the time, Langenhoven B&B made sure that they could stay easy and come and go as they wished.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhugo920432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

We were friendly welcomed by the hostess - Tersia. She really made us feel at home. Served us a lovely breakfast. Please just put airconditioner

We were received very friendly by the hostess. She really mad us feel "at home"
I want to ask you to give putting Air Conditioners in all the rooms, a serious thought, as Oudtshoorn was boiling hot on our arrival. There was also no Wifi available.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackyb730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews