We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
49
66
27
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
66
27
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central location following morning comfortable rooms bathurst pinky wifi rusks establishment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Absolutely Phenomenal, clean, neat, comfortable and very beautiful. It is the absolute perfect accommodation specially for a very nice family holiday as it is the perfect accommodation for 6 people in the perfect area and settings.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vfrede449897
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

Location: in George 

Situated: centrally located with safe parking

Service: friendly staff

Rooms: stayed in Room 101 spacious and comfortable overlooking the pool and garden

Breakfast: good breakfast and service

Amenities: WiFi and TV channels with limited access, tea, coffee station, fridge, safe, bathroom with walk in shower

Special features: complimentary water and rusks, central comfortable lounge with TV hosting increased channels

Price: reasonable when booked directly 

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank holidayRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

Reception was slow slow I kept on getting my credit card out and then putting it away.
I would have stuck it out and stayed if the credit card machine was working , but by then my partner had been to the loo and been shocked at the condition of the loo.
The poor homeless people outside - gave me concern for the car , and that was enough - we left. No we didn’t stay but we had seen enough. Reception was pretty tired and the check in experience was appalling. Harsh but fair.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 725s12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2020

The staff were professional. The hotel clean.It is a good location. If you are overnighting fir business it is ideal. Although I would have appreciated a bit more variety with regards to TV channels, the full farmhouse breakfast is what I will come back for.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mellis834117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

An emergency overnighter for business. I was well received, kindly assisted. The room was all I need, clean and small details taken care of. The hotel is central in George but beautifully quiet. Great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HeGoesBeforeMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews