We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Hotels.com
US$156
View deal
Agoda.com
US$156
US$138
View deal
TravelocityUS$156
Orbitz.comUS$156
CheapTicketsUS$156
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
417
52
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
417
52
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape town honesty bar at home eggs benedict a great stay beautiful place glass of wine swimming pool spacious rooms lovely pool attention to detail breakfast was delicious guest house lee tennis court jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

The place was amazing !! Loved every minute of it !! The views were amazing and the food was too class . Staff was really friendly and always ready to be of assistance . Very professional setup

Just one issue , the Wi-Fi wasn’t consistent

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sakexx88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

The most amazing hosts and a wonderful hotel. We loved our stay here, thank you so much Rob & Lee. The breakfast was outstanding and the hole service was high class. Highly recommended to stay in this beautiful residence.

Until next time,

Monique & Fabio

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank fabioblaimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Absolutely love staying at Nova Constantia. Rob, Taylor and Lee ensure you have the most wonderful stay and are taken care of. Highly recommend it. Peaceful and quiet with mountain views and a gorgeous garden and pool.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jade352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

I have been staying here since October and there is absolutely no better 5 star hotel in Constantia. All the staff are amazing and always go out of their way for you. A home away from home and will always be my home when I’m in Cape Town. I highly recommend staying here and especially long term. Thank you for everything!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 234fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nova Team, Marketing at Nova Constantia Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

It is & has been our absolute pleasure to host you along with having you stay in your (our) home from home. We look forward to many more months of your stay here. We will continue to meet & exceed your expectations! Regards, Lee & The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

The kindness of the 2 managers, lee & bob, has been a plus on any other hotel we have been. Nice quiet place in the middle of constantia winery area. Large room/ suite ( 60 sqm), Tennis court& swimming pool contribute to a successful staying.

Room tip: Try to get 1 of the 2 large suite. It is preferable to have own car for moving around constantia. Beside, the hotel has also a car to stroll you around by the 2 kind managers.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank F3118DOsalvatored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nova Team, Marketing at Nova Constantia Boutique Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Hi Salvatore & Family. It was truly our pleasure to have met you all & hosting you in our fine establishment. Our hotel team continue to meet & exceed the every expectation of all our guests (family) who reside with us. We certainly look forward to your return in the near future where you can then call the hotel your home from home. Regards, Lee & The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews