We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome”
Review of Domino's Pizza Sea Point - CLOSED

Domino's Pizza Sea Point
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: From its humble beginnings in the States way back in 1960, Domino’s Pizza is now proudly in South Africa! We’re excited to share a new, delicious taste experience with our fresh, hand-tossed pizza. Check out our menu or visit us at Domino’s Pizza Sea Point in Cape Town to watch the very best pizza being made right in front of your eyes. Whether it’s a delicious pizza for yourself, or a great meal for the whole family, every Domino’s restaurant offers you simply better pizza at simply better prices. From our mouth-watering fresh hand-tossed dough to the sounds and delicious aroma of a friendly local pizzeria, Domino's is the only choice when you’re craving really good pizza. But it’s not just the amazing pizza deals from the Domino's Menu; we provide free delivery too, because you will always come first at Domino's; and free delivery of our great pizza is just one of the many ways we make sure that happens. You mean the world to us, so we'd love to hear from you; visit our website or share a comment on Facebook and Twitter.
Reviewed 22 November 2017

we were staying in a 5 start hotel and really just wanted a good pizza! easy ordering and delivered right to the reception area for us. Super awesome service and great pizza!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MonicaJeanette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

Firstly, the app works well and delivery is fast. However, having been a Domino's customer for a long time, I really detected a drop in quality of the product. The toppings were very scarce and the quality of the toppings were also inferior. We had a medium and a large pizza...suffice to say, I cant imagine how small a small pizza is!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevebenade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

That day all the family was so tired that we decide to get a pizza for dinner... Staff was very educated and the Pizza was OK.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank rqcarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Great customer service: my wife and daughter went in at the dot of their closing time, but they still attended to them, and provided their pizza choice without complaint. Pizza was of expected culinary standard (as reported by family)

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank ajibolaa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Ordered an epic pepperoni & bacon pizza, I liked the way you could track your pizza on the tv screen and watch as your pizza was made from scratch, staff were all friendly and the pizza was delicious

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Ravo96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza Sea Point also viewed

Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing