We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All day breakfast ”

Haas Collective Coffee
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

We were delighted to hear that the breakfast is served all day, but then decided wine & lunch at 11:30am is more tempting! Love the decor and art on display. The wrap was fantastic. Friendly & attentive staff.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank dirmug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Every time we are in this area we have breakfast here. The staff are great and what’s lovely is even the chefs remember you from twelve months before. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is superb and the surroundings a delight. I cannot sit still here. I just want to take more pictures. You can’t help but enjoy this unique restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank LondonPeter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

I stopped here for a coffee after visiting the District Six Museum. The interior is lovely, very chilled. The staff were very friendly and the coffee was great.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank LindsCC777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

The space and interior alone is worth a visit - funky decor and great background music set the scene for a relaxed breakfast. I had a grilled cheese with tomato, egg and onion on a baguette - it.was.divine! My guests had an omelette, and a traditional breakfast which was also fresh, tasty and generous. Accompanied by sourdough toast and good coffees. We could have spent a lot more time there and sampled their cakes and other sweet things - next time!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Foodie935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We came to Haas Coffee based on the excellent reviews and we were not disappointed. My cappuccino was beautifully decorated with foam art, and our omelettes were delicious. The atmosphere was cozy and made for a very enjoyable place to spend some time with my adult son.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 847allans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Haas Collective Coffee also viewed

Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 

Been to Haas Collective Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.