We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
23
23
7
13
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
7
13
39
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2015

The only thing that remains untouched is the beauty of the location, all the rest I am sorry to say that has became worse. Unfriendliness, no mainteinance, dirt, old and faulty AC and tv and loud music from the Sky bar which makes difficult to sleep. This time I also some money stolen from the safe deposit in my room.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Filippo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2014

I cannot say anything about the accommodation, but visited the sky bar (different proprietor!) for its beautiful location only to leave in tears since my friends were so badly treated because of their skin colour, so I wish people will bar it (no pun intended) until they change their policy (or staff?).

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Katrienkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2014

Location, Location, Location

On street parking can be hit and miss but there is a parking garage around the corner.

Rooms are small, pool on the roof can be crowed. Magnificent views of the mountain from the roof.

New Year’s night residents were expected to pay to use the roof terrace. Bit of a check but it is independently run.

Hotel is compact so can be very noisy. Make no difference if you have street or court yard facing windows.

If you think you be able to sleep late this is not the place to stay.

Rooms are clean and serviced daily.

Great value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Werner P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014 via mobile

I had stayed here 5 days for conference, the price was the best in the city, the room was nice and staffs were friendly. I didn't experienced any bad things in this hotel. The civic center and convention center within walking distance, 15 minutes. Overall it was meet my expectations.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
Thank FerryEfendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

The building is shared by three different businesses, and clients have to bear the brunt of their owners' professional jealousies. Helpful staff are negated by rude managers, so be prepared for that. Ensure everything is in writing as verbal negotiations will be denied later. Unless you are back-packing across town, rather find another spot to stay. You'll leave feeling infuriated and robbed, either of your money or a good night's sleep.

Room Tip: Do not agree to a 'single' room - these are glorified servant's quarters.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monique K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews