We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 day garden route tour”

Hotspots2c Travel & Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$1 441,81*
and up
15-Day Small-Group South African Highlights Tour...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Hotspots2c tours make it easy for you to see the best holiday spots of Southern Africa. We know the local tourism hotspots and will point you towards the must-see attractions, best overnight stops and must-do activities. Our local guides will take you off-the-beaten-track and even show you some local secrets along the way. Our flexible scheduled group, private or tailor-made tour packages offer the freedom to choose where you want to go, how you want to get there and which optional activities you want to add-on to your experience.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

I had a fantastic time on my 5 day tour. it was an amazing expirience and fantastic to meet such a varied group of people. Uriel was a fantastic guide who really brought everyone together and helped us have a great time.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotspots_2c_Team, Manager at Hotspots2c Travel & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

When we see “fantastic” three times in one review, we’re happy that we've achieved our goal of providing an outstanding trip experience. Thank you for sharing and thanks for your compliments of Uriel, we have passed your words on to him. Happy travels and keep adventuring, from Ferdi & team Hotspots2c

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"garden route"
in 157 reviews
"elephant walk"
in 18 reviews
"cango caves"
in 20 reviews
"bungee jumping"
in 18 reviews
"day tour"
in 41 reviews
"jeffrey's bay"
in 9 reviews
"wildlife safari"
in 10 reviews
"ostrich farm"
in 23 reviews
"western cape"
in 26 reviews
"addo national park"
in 6 reviews
"south africa"
in 39 reviews
"zip lining"
in 8 reviews
"safe driver"
in 7 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 7 reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 5 reviews
"great tour guide"
in 6 reviews
"great trip"
in 16 reviews
Filter

28 - 32 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2018

The Garden Route was so much fun! My tour guide JP was the best! He knew so much about the area we drove through, made stops at perfect timing, was funny and nice and catered to anyone’s needs with no complaint! If you get to choose tour guide, pick JP! You will not regret it! Overall great trip!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GoPlaces10524021176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Our three day tour of the garden route was exceptional. Neville was the best guide ever! He was extremely knowledgeable, eager to please, patient, and fun to be around. He went above and beyond for every guest of the tour, and made sure we were all happy and having a good time. We look forward to visiting South Africa again!

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hotspots2c Travel & Tours also viewed

Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 

Been to Hotspots2c Travel & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing