We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Shark & Safari Tours
from US$83,50
More Info
from US$304,96
More Info
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
52
11
4
3
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
11
4
3
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2019

It could have been a little cheaper, but tour was good! Also our tour operator was very friendly and talkative. Absolutely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Berk N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT_wander, Manager at Shark & Safari Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The best money spent in Cape town and South Africa. Amazing Crew and an absolutely fantastic experience!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank christianbis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew F, Manager at Shark & Safari Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to great the best experience for the best value.

See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

I really liked the tour
Very organized and comfortable vehicle
The tourguide at the safari was so funny and explained a lot
He took hieß time to answer every question we had

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank melissaG3005GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

We did not see any sharks. The only good thing I can say about this tour is they did not steal our money...well not literally, and we were picked up on time by a courteous driver. For over $200 Canadian dollars we expected some commentary on the transfer or the boat about the area, about sharks, about anything! Zero. And on arrival had a mediocre breakfast and after being disappointed by not seeing sharks (I realize they can’t control this) returned to what we hoped would be a good, authentic South African lunch and got 2 scoops of lentil soup and a bun. The staff on the other hand I noticed had a full plate of chicken, potatoes etc. A complete and total rip off!

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank marthacK9380KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

All very good organized. Patty to see that resorts like this (and the animals) suffer so much because of the lacking water.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rlwillemsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews