We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
336
60
17
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
60
17
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea point boutique hotel apple tv small hotel great boutique the location is perfect our night stay els luc cascade shutters suitcases
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

From the time of booking and first communication everything went really well. We arrived very late because of our flight and the staff was very welcoming and helpful to show us to our room.
Breakfast was delicious and again the morning staff delightful and helpful organizing taxi and restaurants in the area. I can truly recommend Cascades and will stay there in the future

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rolandk470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Wonderful stay, the owner was most helpful with reservations. She even managed to get us a reservation at Miller's Thumb which is impossible to walk in. Great restaurant downstairs and nicely appointed rooms. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank lcoles408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Beautiful room and bathroom with everything you need. Delicious breakfast with such friendly and helpful team of people at the hotel to help wherever we needed it. So convenient for my work in Sea Point so that I could avoid the stress of Cape Town traffic.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzyl988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

the hotel is small and cozy, the staff is friendly.
every guest gets personal attention.
the rooms are super comfortable and clean, and equipped with everything you might need.
the location is perfect

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G8307NFmarial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Very friendly staff, good location of the hotel near the water front and the center of the city, the owners are available and attentive to your needs. Guest room Full also with PC for your needs and if you have the iPhone you can see channle TV of your nation.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L4847SMgiovannir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews