We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jumbari Family Safaris
from US$60,79
More Info
from US$72,37
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild dogs great safari okavango delta day trip klaserie accommodations kruger lodge johannesburg rhino birds tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Jumbari were extreme helpful in booking our trip to Chobe National Park in July 2019. I couldn’t have asked for better service in booking and during our stay and would suggest it using their company to anyone.
The only bit of advice which I would like to say is that it would have been nice to know in advance that all the activities would be shared with other guest. For example we had to share our boat cruise with about 50 other people on the same massive boat which was not what I was expecting. It sort of spoilt it a little as I was expecting for the price we would get a smaller boat.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank esmestewart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jumbarifamilysafaris, General Manager at Jumbari Family Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Hello thank you for the review. Glad you had a great time with your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

Time opened up for us on short notice for us to do a safari to Botswana. Using the SafariBookings.com website we identified several trips of potential interest and contacted the tour operators. Jumbari not only came back with the best offer, both for what was in the package and for the cost, but did so very quickly and most professionally, handling ALL the details. We only had to show up. And the safari itself was excellent, lion, leopards, even a pack of wild dogs hunting. We would definitely use Jumbari again -- and will be recommending them to friends.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank D P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway20974093751, General Manager at Jumbari Family Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2019

Good day. Thank you so much for your lovely review and so glad you enjoyed your trip with Jumbari.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

Quotation process was fast and efficient. Assisting me with lots of information on the areas, lodges and activities.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank NajmahSolomons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

Their experienced consultants helped me build the most amazing family trip.
I received very complete and fast feedback. Very reliable company to work with.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews