We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$527
View deal
Hotels.com
US$527
View deal
Trip.com
US$461
View deal
eDreamsUS$500
CheapTicketsUS$527
PricelineUS$526
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
600
130
8
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
600
130
8
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kloof street redcliffe house table mountain quiet side street turn down service the main hotel restaurants and bars our honeymoon first stop shuttle service home away from home travel agent reception area spent nights each morning wonderful stay south africa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2020

More Quarters apartments were exceptionally well located to enjoy the full delights that Cape Town and its surrounds have to offer. The standard of accommodation was of the very highest order and the staff could not have been more helpful or obliging. Breakfast was one the very best we have ever experienced during our world travels, and fabulous quality. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobL903EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2020

Everything about our stay at More Quarters was perfect! Centrally located to all of the major attractions or the starting point for tours of the peninsula. The best thing was the breakfast...I still dream about it.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank southport99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

My family and I stayed here for the first time in our second trip to Cape Town, SA. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifully furnished. The staff are attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. It's located within walking distance to many great restaurants. We had a wonderful vacation - not in small part to our stay here.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dummettjocelyn03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

More Qurters is perfect located, very very clean, modern, the staff is very attentive. An oasis of calm but very well located. The location of the hotel on Kloof street is awesome. The free shuttle service takes you to almost every place in Cape Town.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DeltaBravo7276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

This was our first stop in South Africa after flying for 18+ hours to get there from USA. We loved the amenities of the hotel, and were warmly welcomed by Nadine Anthony, who was much more than a concierge during our visit. She helped us to plan our time in Cape Town, gave suggestions, and when the weather changed what we would be able to do, she worked quickly to help setup alternative plans for us. It was a fantastic first stop and More Quarters was a wonderful welcome to the trip of a lifetime in South Africa. The breakfast on-site was also wonderful and a very nice touch. Overall the hotel was very new, and very clean.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielstewart21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews