We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
147
116
41
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
116
41
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea point a small shopping mall the ground floor hotel is situated king size bed sea view modern rooms beach road convenient location your doorstep safe parking reception staff would highly recommend this hotel buffet breakfast great room within easy walking distance excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I had a sea facing room on the Top (5th) floor and would highly recommend. Conveniently located, comfortable bed with modern facilities. My only disappointment was no bath only shower but then maybe I am a bit old fashioned.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andreap800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

The location is convenient, the room was clean, breakfast was adequate...However couldnt get hot water in my shower and room phone was inoperable, wifi signal was weak...Just expected slightly more for a 4-Star...

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gsaint777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Great value and very good, convenient location. Rooms comfortable, but not as clean as I would prefer. Service was great, from the reception to the breakfast room. Breakfast included and good spread. Would recommend for a budget stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sf743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

New Kings Hotel is very comfortable, clean, the reception staff is very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast is also worh to mention. View in the terrace of the breakfastt area and also the choices are nice.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ozlemc228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

It was a nice stay but it can definitely be much better. I felt the entrance to the hotel was a bit complicated considering it is at the entrance of a spar. The reception could have been quicker. The wifi was not picking up at certain areas and you had to keep logging in where as it could have remained on considering you are in your room. In 1 night i might have logged on over 50 times which I think is frustrating. The service from staff was fine. I think the rooms/ toilet definitely could have been cleaner, especially the bins itself.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 31yasmini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews