We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Ballet on Kloof has my heart!

what a fantastic space to move freely, work hard, be inspired, let go of your worries and feel like... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2019
ShannLage
Mindful movement and play

Ballet, movement and yoga come together in the most magical way at Ballet on Kloof! The space is... read more

Reviewed 8 October 2019
AmySino
,
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Read all 9 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cape Town Central
from US$98,00
More Info
from US$80,00
More Info
from US$62,71
More Info
from US$62,71
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019

what a fantastic space to move freely, work hard, be inspired, let go of your worries and feel like part of the family. The trainers are passionate and enthusiastic and encourage you throughout every class. They offer ballet, yoga, fitness classes and body conditioning - you will enjoy every class and be keen to try every class as well. These people are like my family and where I left my heart, and every time I visit Cape Town, I am sure to get as many classes in as possible. You will not be disappointed!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ShannLage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balletonkloof, Owner at Ballet on Kloof, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you so much for your review Shannon. We miss you everyday and it's always a treat to have you visit us. Always part of the family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Ballet, movement and yoga come together in the most magical way at Ballet on Kloof! The space is welcoming, inclusive and fun with incredible instructors - a great environment for moving and learning without judgement. The classes are great for building strength and improving technique regardless of your experience. Seugnet has built a beautiful community of incredible people who love to dance and have fun and I am so happy to have found them!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AmySino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balletonkloof, Owner at Ballet on Kloof, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you so much for your beautiful words Amy. We are so lucky to have you as part of our community and thank you for your dedication.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Seugnet creates such a friendly inclusive environment where you can just dance, move and focus on mind body connection through ballet yoga and barre.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank SamahE184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balletonkloof, Owner at Ballet on Kloof, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you so much for your words Samah. We so love having you there as part of our community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

I love Seugnet's barre classes! She teaches with fabulous energy, and always makes each exercise fun and achievable for everyone. I've been a regular for four years and always come away feeling bright and confident. Thank you Ballet on Kloof for creating such a warm space to move that prioritises fun and inclusivity! :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balletonkloof, Owner at Ballet on Kloof, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you Jen. Greatly appreciate your words. It's been wonderful to have you as part of our community. Please come visit when you are back in Cape Town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Seugnet’s classes are truly a growing experience with benefits for the body, mind and soul. It’s a safe space to laugh at yourself - and know yourself better.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Lameez91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balletonkloof, Owner at Ballet on Kloof, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you so much Lameez. It's wonderful to grow and laugh with you. Such a pleasure to have you there.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews