We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cape Town Central, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Helen O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was perfect, very comfortable, well equipped, including with home cinema. The view of Table Mountain is incredible. The location was ideal, with shops, restaurants etc on the doorstep. Tiago was a great host, very attentive with good recommendations. Our two year old also loved the flat as there was so much space for her to run around. Would definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmelin1
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent premium location with an amazing view”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of five and stayed in Tiago’s appartement for 6 days and it was extremely satisfying, fully fulfilling our expectations; with stylish rooms and an amazing view, overlooking the Table mountain. Situated in a premium building in the city center offers a lot of options for dinning, daily walks in the opposite park, or in the waterfront area. Very safe and convenient area. Perfect apartment for a family, situated inside a hotel building which was very convenient. Also amazing gym facilities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelopea...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow!! Amazing view.”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment located opposite the cathedral and Company's Garden, so quite central. The view of Table Mountain from the huge windows in the main bedroom and living area definitely gives it the wow factor. Waking up each morning to that view! There was secure parking on site, which was great for us.
The apartment was very clean and spacious, and has everything that you need for a very comfortable stay. It is just as described in the pictures and description. I liked that he owner had left personal items, books and pictures etc, so it made for a more "homely" appearance, rather than the usual holiday let.
We enjoyed the basket of fruit, Nespresso machine and other useful items that were left in the kitchen. Having Netflix and DSTV with lots of channels was also a bonus. We had a problem with the Netflix and Tiago, the owner, didn't hesitate to come quickly and sort it out for us. He also had some tips on local restaurants to try. He let us have a late check out too, as we had an evening flight. A lovely, friendly chap. Thank you Tiago for a great stay and we hope to return. What more can I say, except that we were sorry to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks Penelope! Great to meet you guys an absolute pleasure to host you. Please let us know when you're back in Cape Town!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiborv
Boston, MA
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A great apartmet, perfect location, terrific views”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 4 nights in a 2-bedroom apartment. It has all the amenities, including a washer and dryer, and views on the marina ad the mountains.
It's a short walk though an inside, for guests-only passage to the waterfronts with all the restaurants and shops.
We were to pick up some groceries in the mall for breakfasts, to be ready to explore the beautiful city and its surroundings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans0906
Wollongong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very nice apartment with complimentary features. Nespresso machine with lots of coffee pods was a bonus

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing