We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent premium location with an amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cape Town Central, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
carmelin1
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent premium location with an amazing view”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of five and stayed in Tiago’s appartement for 6 days and it was extremely satisfying, fully fulfilling our expectations; with stylish rooms and an amazing view, overlooking the Table mountain. Situated in a premium building in the city center offers a lot of options for dinning, daily walks in the opposite park, or in the waterfront area. Very safe and convenient area. Perfect apartment for a family, situated inside a hotel building which was very convenient. Also amazing gym facilities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelopea...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wow!! Amazing view.”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment located opposite the cathedral and Company's Garden, so quite central. The view of Table Mountain from the huge windows in the main bedroom and living area definitely gives it the wow factor. Waking up each morning to that view! There was secure parking on site, which was great for us.
The apartment was very clean and spacious, and has everything that you need for a very comfortable stay. It is just as described in the pictures and description. I liked that he owner had left personal items, books and pictures etc, so it made for a more "homely" appearance, rather than the usual holiday let.
We enjoyed the basket of fruit, Nespresso machine and other useful items that were left in the kitchen. Having Netflix and DSTV with lots of channels was also a bonus. We had a problem with the Netflix and Tiago, the owner, didn't hesitate to come quickly and sort it out for us. He also had some tips on local restaurants to try. He let us have a late check out too, as we had an evening flight. A lovely, friendly chap. Thank you Tiago for a great stay and we hope to return. What more can I say, except that we were sorry to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks Penelope! Great to meet you guys an absolute pleasure to host you. Please let us know when you're back in Cape Town!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiborv
Boston, MA
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A great apartmet, perfect location, terrific views”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 4 nights in a 2-bedroom apartment. It has all the amenities, including a washer and dryer, and views on the marina ad the mountains.
It's a short walk though an inside, for guests-only passage to the waterfronts with all the restaurants and shops.
We were to pick up some groceries in the mall for breakfasts, to be ready to explore the beautiful city and its surroundings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans0906
Wollongong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very nice apartment with complimentary features. Nespresso machine with lots of coffee pods was a bonus

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrile W
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“As advertised - luxury apartment with spectacular views!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My adult daughter and I stayed for 4 nights. The apartment was absolutely perfect! Great location with tons of restaurants and shops within walking distance, secure building access, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice bathrooms and reliable high speed internet. There were maps, things to do brochures and even take-away menus from a variety of restaurants if you want to order in. The check-in and check-out was easy and Tiago made sure we knew where everything was located and answered all of our questions.

But the best feature . . . the apartment is located on the 7th floor with huge windows facing Table Mountain - a spectacular view!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The view!!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing