We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly serene...”
Experience 5-Star Luxury with Water Security, this Summer, at Serenity Villa Camps Bay. 6 Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Experience 5-Star Luxury with Water Security, this Summer, at Serenity Villa Camps Bay. 6 Bedroom
L-Shaped pool wrapps around the Wooden Deck Views of the Beach, Ocean, Lions Head, Table Mountain & The Twelve Apostles Mountain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Experience 5-Star Luxury with Water Security, this Summer, at Serenity Villa Camps Bay. 6 Bedroom
L-Shaped pool wrapps around the Wooden Deck
Views of the Beach, Ocean, Lions Head, Table Mountain & The Twelve Apostles Mountain
12 x Sunbeds
Hot Jacuzzi Tub with Ocean & Mountain Views
Double elevation entrance
Swimming Pool & Deck
Outdoor Lounge
Indoor Dining area
Modern & Stylish Open Plan Kitchen
Welcome Drinks & Breakfast
Nespresso Coffee Maker:)
Indoor and Outdoor Lounge
Upstairs Floating Walkway
Silver Room
Blue Room
Orange Room
Black Room
Cinema Room & Bedroom
Gym
Gym equipped with Imported Technogym equipment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Safari822...
1 review
“Perfectly serene...”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Thank you for a wonderful stay; we thoroughly enjoyed this tranquil property and its 5-star service. Truly AMAZING staff! Not to mention the Chef that spoiled us during breakfast with all his fresh bakes! You are a wonderful host Daniela - thank you again.
Recommendation: Bottled water in the bedrooms

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to your next visit.
We will certainly look into supplying water in the bedrooms.
Kind regards
Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micayla R
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Beautiful Villa and views!
Great experience overall with facilities that friends or family traveling together can really enjoy.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thank you Micayla, we look forward to hearing from you in the future:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudreyP13...
2 reviews
“Modern Luxury”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

From the minute you walk through the door, you are welcomed by beautiful natural light, exquisite mountain and sea views, a modern interior, and all the amenities one can dream of. Serenity is the perfect luxury vacation villa, with spacious living and dining areas, large bedrooms, a gym, wrap around swimming pool...and of course the magical Jacuzzi. The staff are professional and friendly and always ready to go the extra mile. Absolutely loved my stay, and would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a truely amazing experience.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Hi Audrey! Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC5842
1 review
“A Property deserving of the Name, Serenity !!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2016

Serenity is one of the most luxurious Villas i have stay in, if not the most. The fact that its so well positioned, the property gives you one of the best views of Camps Bay.

Besides the Amazing Gym, Pool and Stunning Views, the Jacuzzi was welcomed by my Family when we had the opportunity.

A property that deserves the name, Serenity !!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Hi Ryan! Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChumaG5
2 reviews
“Lovely stay at Serenity”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I stayed at Serenity in Camps Bay and what an experience!. On entering the villa I had a warm welcome by Levi and Daniela who made me feel instantly at home and I was struck by the most incredible breathtaking view of Camps Bay and Lion’s head!.

The location of the villa is superb being only a 5 mins walk down to Camps Bay beach and the rooms are so spacious and beautiful. I slept in the Mountain facing bedroom where it was just heaven.
I would definitely recommend this amazing and luxurious Villa to families and friends who want to experience 5 star service in CT everything was just magnificent.

Keep up the excellent service Serenity team!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Hi Chuma! Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.