We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$150
US$141
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$150
US$141
View deal
Booking.comUS$150
Priceline
TravelocityUS$141
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
252
28
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
28
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel our honeymoon superior suite cape town the atlantic ocean favorite hotel rooms are large beautiful hotel breathtaking views sea point stayed nights personal service close proximity the location is perfect wonderful stay home from home night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Beautiful hotel, views, service experience, and room setup. One of the best hotels in Cape Town. Hubby and I enjoyed ourselves. Lovely staff that ensured we are comfortable throughout our stay. Thumbs up

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angidi577619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Celebrated a birthday with my family and it was the best experience . The staff and service was excellent. Made the memory a memorable one. Will definitely recommend and return. Most beautiful views to enjoy in Cape Town

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amin0sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

What a lovely place to stay. We had a friendly welcome a from Tom and Shirley was an amazing host - she went out of her way to make our stay special. Only had breakfast there as we went out for dinner but it was excellent. Would certainly recommend the Clarendon Bantry Bay to treat yourself.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mfauri352833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

We recently visited the Clarendon Bantry Bay and what a spoil the visit was! Beautiful views, friendly professional service and amazing extras and rooms. From the booking , prior to arrival communication and arrival itself we were treated like special guests. Swimming pool, verandahs and best breakfast experience all around.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lebers712402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

This boutique hotel is situated in the perfect spot in Bantry Bay. 360 degree views of the Atlantic Ocean and Cape Town to die for. Sophisticated interior design throughout this beautiful boutique hotel. Exceptional service with a personal touch.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sabrinass2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews