We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Hard work but fun for kids

Fun going over the bridge and kids loved the excitement of such a large maze . Very hot and trying... read more

Reviewed 31 October 2019
Kar0n
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
A view to enjoy

A-maze-ing! Second time we have dine this and every time itbis a wonderful experience. When you... read more

Reviewed 8 June 2022
Priscilla V
,
Middelburg, South Africa
Read all 229 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sun City
Sun City
3 Reviews
from R 4 250,00
More Info
from R 9 200,00
More Info
from R 4 500,00
More Info
from R 4 230,77
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
83
79
50
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
79
50
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2020

Visiting Sun City for the first time we really enjoyed the Maze, in particular the bar at the end of the maze. This is a well-maintained maze.

It was quiet during our visit, which I think made the experience better.

It was a very hot day when we were at Sun City so the drinks at the end were very enjoyable, particularly the beer sampler board!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

It doesn't feel rewarding getting to the end of the maze, its quiet and has no excitement. Otherwise its interesting to do

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 293phumelelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

It was actually quite hard. Great set up
Though, as we paid once we can return as many times as we like throughout our 11 day stay.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank golfer35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

If you visit the valley, the maze is a must, and how rewarding with a nice craft cold beer int he end. I will get lost here again

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Justis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

As everything in Sun City, admission paid separately. Improvements such as adding characters and paintings in the walls could be made. It’s a nice but not wonderful experience, and the visit ends in a bar.

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank GustavoRugani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews