We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Christoph2708
Nairobi, Kenya

Safe, quite and convenient place in Rustenburg

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Nicely located in the center of town, the hotel offers nice rooms with fridge and microwave, free parking and a full bathroom including bathtub. A big lounge and outdoor space can be used by guests. The neighborhood is quite and safe, internet was fast and reliable. It is worth noting that the hotel doesn't offer any food or drinks other than breakfast, so you better come prepared or go out for dinner. We definitely found our place for future visits. Thank you!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 1 687
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 687
7.5 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
veranda
R 1 254
R 1 210
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
6.4 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
This image has been removed
R 1 552
R 1 416
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
10.8 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 100
R 1 040
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 040
  • Agoda.com
3.6 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 2 027
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 027
24.8 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
12.6 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 220
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 277
19.0 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 167
  • eDreams
3.0 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
27.4 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
42.5 km from Rustenburg Boutique Hotel
Free parking
View more hotels in Rustenburg
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
20
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2020

The Hotel is beautiful. The owner was welcoming and friendly, even allowed us an early check in. The staff was friendly. What turns me off was when we requested a powder milk, we were offered expired milk…to my shock coffee was also expired. There was a blood stains on the duvet and hair on the sheets in the twin bedroom. There were no shower caps. We requested them and they were never provided. I have complained to the Owner but all I received from her was “Sorry for an inconvenienced caused” Her response was very insensitive more especially during this COVID19 pandemic. It is a matter of HEALTH.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 20 207 771
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2019

We went there after going to Sun City. It's about 50km from Sun City and trust me - the stay was more than worth every cent spent. The workers were very welcoming and the food was delicious not to mention the place was nice. We went there on Friday 27th December. There were lots of amenities as well that make the place much more pleasant. The place was sparkling clean. In the morning we got to taking pics around the the scenery was superb with duck ponds, swimming pools and more. Will be going back soon

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Valentinozy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

We very impressed. The rooms are very clean and the workers was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the food fresh with a selection fruit salad, yogurt, breakfast cereal and English breakfast.
Casual rooms are individually decorated and air-conditioned, and feature satellite TV. All contain minifridges, microwaves, and tea and coffeemaking facilities. Some have direct access to a garden, while a family room adds a lounge and a sofabed.

Date of stay: April 2019
5  Thank Lutsedutours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2019

I stayed here for two nights on business and was met by Bernice and other the charming front office ladies who gave me the quietest room in the house so that I could work, ensured that I had a delicious vegetarian pizza for dinner and were wonderful to deal with.

A lovely property with a pool for public use, a fountain for white noise while I worked, a gorgeous view over the balcony from my room, duck ponds with the sweetest mandarin geese in them and a beautiful garden all around.

A very worthwhile stay and highly recommended.

Room tip: Room 7 was my room upstairs which was lovely, it even contained some self catering options if required.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 99julesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

We stayed over for a Saturday evening and loved the room, very spacious and with a fully stocked bar fridge and small kitchenette, a huge bed even a French press coffee maker – we were impressed. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the food fresh with a selection fruit salad, yogurt, breakfast cereal and English breakfast. The location is close to the CBD in a quiet street. There is secure parking and the security was good, we arrived at 02:00 in the morning from a function and were very grateful for feeling safe.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 145antoinette15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews