We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sanjil M
Durban, South Africa

Budget Accomodation

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Dec 2019
We stayed at the Stay Easy Rustenberg on our way to Sun City. The Hotel and room was neat and tidy and was full value for money. The staff were friendly and were always willing to help with any requests we had. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that want to save on accommodation without compromising on anything.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willie K, General Manager at StayEasy Rustenburg, responded to this review
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Thank you for the future recommendation of our property. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 426
  • Booking.com
3.3 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Suite
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 947
  • Priceline
3.4 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ducks
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 515
  • Priceline
4.0 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
veranda
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 289
  • Booking.com
9.6 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Pool
This image has been removed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 584
  • Hotels.com
11.7 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 305
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 368
20.2 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 028
  • Priceline
5.3 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 136
  • Agoda.com
3.8 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Bed Unit Exterior / Play Area
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 652
  • Booking.com
13.5 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 032
  • Booking.com
23.0 km from StayEasy Rustenburg
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rustenburg
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
164
150
70
28
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
164
150
70
28
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Great value for money in Rustenburg. Neat and within easy reach of N4 freeway. Near shopping center and other amenities. Friendly staff and courteous. Enjoyed my stay with family. Will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Mbulelo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Willie K, General Manager at StayEasy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

COOKING HOT ROOMS same story all the times. Small sized room with such air conditioner issues is a torture. RUBBISH bin full not emptied when we got to the room was a bad.... WE WERE TOLD THERE ARE NO PILLOWS FOR OUR KIDS WHO WERE TO SLEEP ON COACH

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank mimoremedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2019

The service was very good, the hotel is very clean, the stuff are very helpful and professional. The rooms are clean and love the design. An amazing experience at affordable rates. Love the location, easy to find. I would recommend the hotel to my friends and family.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank Bongzaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maps825703, General Manager at StayEasy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2019

Thank you for the positive response of our property. We hope to see you back in the future. Best wishes for the festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2019

Please consider adding 1 international news channel (CNN, Aljazeera, Skynews or BBC.
Your options below should include an option for "good" because i believe there's a significant difference between average and very good. On that understanding my options would have been: Cleanliness:Good
Sleep quality: Good (after air con was attended to)
Room: Good

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank petertshiamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious and healthy, i had a great time during my stay, the lifts needs attend, other than that the overall of the place and room is perfect, i like it, i ca

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 183lrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maps825703, General Manager at StayEasy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy the festive season and we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews