We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andre”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rustenburg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Stay Easy Rustenburg
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rustenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2017

From the moment you book in until I've booked out I was treated with respect. The room was properly cleaned with the required tea and coffee. The breakfast was fresh with a wide range of food and drinks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank andreaZ9442DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for the review Andre. We hope to welcome you back in future, and enjoy the festive season and drive safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

The whole team should keep up the good work and the spirit. They should reintroduce that option of giving clients money to buy food outside of the restaurants that the hotel is using. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank F4133ASchristopherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the positive review of our property. We hope to welcome you back in future, and have a great holiday and festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

breakfast was nice, but I wish we got different things to eat Saturday morning and Sunday morning. A fresh Omlette is always a good idea. Sunday we ran out of Fresh juice and youghurt, the staff took time to refill

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 643kefilwem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the review, we will definitely try different items during weekends for breakfast. Hope to see you back soon and enjoy the festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The hotel is good, i enjoyed my overnight stay. Kindly make provision for a simple lemon hot water and honey during breakfast. Not al the guests are taking tea, coffee and juice for breakfast !!!
Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank elizabethmU1392XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the review, I will mention the recommendations to our kitchen team, and hope to see you back soon. Best regards and enjoy the festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

One of a kind hotel,excellent service with very efficient staff members who work well together keeping a professional atmosphere. Serves the best breakfast ^warm,classy enough to invite friends from outside Rustenburg over for a weekend or so

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank tshegofatsor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the awesome review of our property and team, we sincerely appreciate and I will mention the good feedback to our team. Enjoy the holidays and drive safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rustenburg hotels
3,9 km away
Road Lodge Rustenburg
Road Lodge Rustenburg
#7 of 13 in Rustenburg
34 reviews
7,2 km away
Safari Lodge Hotel & Convention Centre
2,6 km away
Magia Guest House
Magia Guest House
#5 of 13 in Rustenburg
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23 km away
Sparkling Waters Hotel & Spa
Sparkling Waters Hotel & Spa
#9 of 13 in Rustenburg
95 reviews
10 km away
The Royal Marang Hotel
The Royal Marang Hotel
#1 of 13 in Rustenburg
241 reviews
19,5 km away
Kedar Heritage Lodge, Conference Center & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stay Easy Rustenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stay Easy Rustenburg

Address: 4th Avenue Waterfall East, Rustenburg 0300, South Africa
Region: South Africa > North-West Province > Rustenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Rustenburg
Price Range: R998 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Contemporary 125 bedroom hotel in Rustenburg with easy access to and from N4 highway. Conveniently situated close to the popular Waterfall Mall shopping and entertainment centre as well as new Platinum Square shopping centre. Also conveniently next to BMW and Mercedes dealerships for your vehicle service needs.250Mb free Wi-Fi per day for hotel residents.The hotel is conveniently situated next to the N4 highway with easy access to Sun City and Pilanesberg national park about 50km in distance. Gabarone Botswana situated 262km and Hartbeespoort 78km in distance. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing