We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Boubou B&B(Rustenburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berit Country Home & Chapel(Rustenburg)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$91
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Terra Casa(Rustenburg)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$121
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$103
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatz Guesthouse(Rustenburg)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Franka Guesthouse(Rustenburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
118
113
49
20
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
113
49
20
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast packsfree breakfastroom was cleanbusiness stayvalue for moneyan irondouble bedenjoyed my stayone night stayexcellent staypeace of mindkeep up the good worksun cityhot waterfriends and familyhome away from homemall
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The whole team should keep up the good work and the spirit. They should reintroduce that option of giving clients money to buy food outside of the restaurants that the hotel is using. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank F4133ASchristopherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the positive review of our property. We hope to welcome you back in future, and have a great holiday and festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

breakfast was nice, but I wish we got different things to eat Saturday morning and Sunday morning. A fresh Omlette is always a good idea. Sunday we ran out of Fresh juice and youghurt, the staff took time to refill

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 643kefilwem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the review, we will definitely try different items during weekends for breakfast. Hope to see you back soon and enjoy the festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The hotel is good, i enjoyed my overnight stay. Kindly make provision for a simple lemon hot water and honey during breakfast. Not al the guests are taking tea, coffee and juice for breakfast !!!
Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank elizabethmU1392XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the review, I will mention the recommendations to our kitchen team, and hope to see you back soon. Best regards and enjoy the festive season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

One of a kind hotel,excellent service with very efficient staff members who work well together keeping a professional atmosphere. Serves the best breakfast ^warm,classy enough to invite friends from outside Rustenburg over for a weekend or so

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank tshegofatsor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the awesome review of our property and team, we sincerely appreciate and I will mention the good feedback to our team. Enjoy the holidays and drive safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The service and hospitality was excellent and the hotel was easy to locate. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and hospital. I would have preferred that the hotel to accommodate dining on the premises in order to minimize travelling from one point to another.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank 718hiltonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willie K, General Manager at Stay Easy Rustenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback, and we are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking at some dinner options for the new year, and we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews