We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service is Excellent! Friendly! ”

Panarottis Upington
Ranked #4 of 35 Restaurants in Upington
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Panarottis Upington in Upington Central is an authentic Italian Restaurant, serving the best Pizza and Pastas made from the finest ingredients. Suitable for the whole family, many of our restaurants boast kids’ play areas.
Restaurant details
Description: Panarottis Upington in Upington Central is an authentic Italian Restaurant, serving the best Pizza and Pastas made from the finest ingredients. Suitable for the whole family, many of our restaurants boast kids’ play areas.
Reviewed 31 May 2024 via mobile

Very friendly staff, feels like family! They go out of their way to accommodate us. We will always come back to Panarottis Upungton!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Global09868461728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conor Young, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2024

Hi there Global09868461728,

Thank you for taking the time to give Panarottis Upington, such a magnifico review of 5⭐️'s! Our team strives to create a warm and welcoming environment for all our guests, and we are happy to hear that you felt like family while dining with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again, soon.

Ciao,
Panarottis Famiglia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2024 via mobile

Absolutely amazing experience evrytime we come to Upington, service is EXCELLENT, friendly and attentive staff, management is welcoming always, food is GREAT!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Excursion02537752975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conor Young, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2024

Hi Excursion02537752975,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Panarottis Upington. We're thrilled to hear that you always have an amazing time with us. Our team works hard to provide excellent service and delicious food, so it's wonderful to know that we are hitting the mark. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly and attentive staff and welcoming management.

We hope you have many more magnifico experiences with us

Ciao,
Panarottis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2024

Phenomenal breakfast pizza so tasty and fresh pizza base so light it tasted like another xx .. relaxed atmosphere.. friendly staff and amazing management

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank P1559AWmichelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conor Young, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2024

Hi there P1559Awmichelleh,

Thank you for taking the time to give Panarottis Upington, such a magnifico review of 5⭐️'s! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our phenomenal breakfast pizza and found the atmosphere relaxing with friendly staff. We take pride in serving fresh and tasty food to our customers, and it means a lot to us to receive your kind words.

We hope to see you again soon.

Ciao,
Panarottis Famiglia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2024

Friendly service and fantastic quality. The service is excellent and the food is prepared fresh and always on time. We will highly recommend Panarottis Upington.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Kal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conor Young, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2024

Dear Kal L,

Grazie for your magnifico review of our Panarottis Upington famiglia restaurant. We've prepared our food the same way they do in Italy - with the freshest and finest quality ingredients. So happy you've enjoyed it, as well as the excellent service from our team.

We hope you pop in again, soon.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2024 via mobile

Fast and friendly service. We had delicious gourmet pizzas and a fresh classic Belgian waffle with marshmallow cream. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conor Young, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2024

Hello Wayne B,

Thank you for taking the time to give Panarottis Upington, such a magnifico review of 5⭐️'s! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our fast and friendly service as well as our delicious gourmet pizzas and fresh classic Belgian waffle!

We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.

Ciao,
Panarottis Famiglia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panarottis Upington also viewed

Upington, Northern Cape
 
Upington, Northern Cape
 

Been to Panarottis Upington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.