We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great supper”

Panarottis Upington
Ranked #4 of 35 Restaurants in Upington
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Panarottis Upington in Upington Central is an authentic Italian Restaurant, serving the best Pizza and Pastas made from the finest ingredients. Suitable for the whole family, many of our restaurants boast kids’ play areas.
Restaurant details
Description: Panarottis Upington in Upington Central is an authentic Italian Restaurant, serving the best Pizza and Pastas made from the finest ingredients. Suitable for the whole family, many of our restaurants boast kids’ play areas.
Reviewed 9 June 2022

Had Alfredos but it was far to much food for one person. Delicious meal and would recommend it to anybody.

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank Raptormcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Panarottis P, Marketing at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Hello Raptormcc,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Panarottis Upington. We're so pleased that your meal was so delizioso!

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Panarottis Pizza Pasta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Poor service. Food take long to make. Not all the stock as in menu. Waiters don't know what is going on wrt food availability

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JohnD10653
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear John D,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Your experience at Panarottis Upington concerns us, our customers are very important to us.

Please forward this review on, together with your contact details, to customer-care@panarottis.com. We'd really like the opportunity to discuss this further with you, and hopefully turn it around.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Pizza Pasta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Service was very friendly & prompt. Pasta was great & that Amarula sause a winner. Will definitely return when in Upington again

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank colettec936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear colettec936,

Grazie for your amazing review of our Panarottis Upington Restaurant! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly customer service and our delicious Italian Pasta.

We look forward to having you back here.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

The pizza was really good. they also have a lovely safe kiddies play area for the little ones. The service was also really friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank taniawilliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear taniawilliev,

Thank you so much your amazing review! We're so happy that you enjoyed both our mouth-watering pizzas and our great service.

Come again soon!

Kind regards,
Panarottis Famiglia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Great pizza...very tasty! Refreshing drinks. Spacious tables and good atmosphere. Service is friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Doris20151024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Upington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Doris20151024,

Grazie for the magnifico review and rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our great customer service and our delicious Italian Pizzas.

We hope to see you again soon for another good dash of Mediterranean flair.

Ciao,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panarottis Upington also viewed

Upington, Northern Cape
 
Upington, Northern Cape
 

Been to Panarottis Upington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.