We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$75
Agoda.comUS$79
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
41
15
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
15
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service safe parking guest house rooms were very clean breakfast was delicious after hours enjoyed my stay value for money excellent stay home away from home guesthouse accommodation garden
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2021

When we arrived the receptionist was helpful and friendly. When we opened the room what a wonderful smell. Clean, fresh and organized. It was quiet even although close to the road. Safe peaking. Whoopi the only guest house since we start our travel that have a flat sheet. Well done. The only complaint was the internet, Veryyyy slow.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abarna899812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

This was a great Guest House. Mondior Manor Guest House was very clean and spacious with a great breakfast. The host went above and beyond to help us get to and from the airport.
Many thanks for the lift Paul

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank milesh0dge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was amazing! I got more than I expected for the money I paid. When we were stranded with transport we were offered to be taken to the airport free of charge. The service was great and professional.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mchoko753558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

The breakfast was very big so i never ate for the rest of the day. The staff are really helpful, they even helped me with directions for where i needed to go and gave me a shorter route than i had mapped out.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ccress158051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Staff was very friendly and welcoming.Rooms were very clean.The place is situated in a perfect location.Breakfast was the best.The pool area is to die for.I would recommend the place to family and friends.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marydi2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews