We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belgrace Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Promenade(Nelspruit)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casterbridge Hollow(White River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
178
22
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
22
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock figpresidential suiteattention to detailrose petalsromantic weekendprivate jacuzzimalelane gatespecial celebrationgrand roomspecial requirementson arrivalwelcome drinkinternational airportin room diningfine diningstaff was very friendly and helpfulby chance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Look no further for your romantic break, amazing service and attention to detail, the room has everything you require, bed is super comfy and your very own very private Jacuzzi. Fine dining and relaxed atmosphere set in Italian style. We will be back.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kafue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, Owner at Belgrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you for your lovely view of Belgrace Boutique Hotel. Wonderful to hear that you found it perfect for your romantic break. We look forward to having you back again and again to recharge, reconnect and ignite the spark !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Having just completed a rather busy and romantic itinerary from Cape Town to Kruger to Zambia and back to Nelspriut, I was exhausted and in need of some real down time.
The Belgrace provides JUST that and in the most amorous way! The place was serene, and picturesque with its Tuscan charms. Every last detail has been taken care of to make you feel as if you are at a villa in the heart of the italian countryside, neighboured by rolling green hills and that beautiful Tuscan splendour.
The only thing I was sorry for was that I was there by myself, as the atmosphere, the rooms and the hotel in general lends itself to an ideal romance with a loved one.

The staff were so friendly and genteel, the owner Sean and his wife were more than welcoming and so hospitable, it was exactly what the doctor ordered, a place of quiet to recover and regroup before heading back to Cape Town.

I would definitely recommend the Belgrace for couples young and old to experience the charm and the opportunity to spend quality time together in the most perfect setting for romance and love.

Room Tip: All rooms have their own charm! The deluxe suites are wonderful with their own jacuzzi
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, Owner at Belgrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you Claire for the wonderful heartfelt sharing you have done for Belgrace Boutique Hotel. It was a real honour to have you stay with us, and so glad that you could recover and regroup even just briefly after your busy romantic itinerary. We would love to have you back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

What a delightful little paradise! We especially enjoyed having our own private butler, Jacuzzi and outdoor shower. I will definitely recommend this venue for a romantic getaway, anniversary or special celebration.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryno648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, Owner at Belgrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Belgrace Boutique Hotel. Romantic getaways, anniversaries, engagements and special occasions are what we are all about !
We do hope to have you back for many more special celebrations !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Perfect hotel for stopover either pre or post Safari
Very nice rooms with added attraction of Jacuzzi
Rock Fig restaurant very good indeed and eating alfresco under the twinkling lights was memorable
Only 5 minutes from Nelspruit airport but worth an extra night so you can spend a full day on the Panorama route (highly recommended) Belgrace have their own very comfortable vehicles for this trip
I would highly recommend Belgrace

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank john f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, Owner at Belgrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you for your generous review of Belgrace Boutique Hotel, and for mentioning the worth of staying an extra night to explore the beautiful Panorama Route. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Well managed beautiful place food was amazing service as well and it's so amazing to be welcomed in such a great manner
Staff was excellent they were always on point in meeting all our needs
Very quite and peaceful place

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katyjas2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, Owner at Belgrace Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you for your kind review of Belgrace and especially for mentioning the care and attention you received from our staff.
We are a Hotel with Heart, and it inspires us to have happy guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews