We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
At Heritage House
Nearby Hotels
St. Lucia Wilds(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
AmaZulu Lodge(St Lucia)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Little Eden St Lucia(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlin Lodge St Lucia(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
113
19
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
19
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuzettesafari packagenight safaricomplimentary snackswill definitly come backhluhluwe umfolozi game reserverooms are spaciousnaughty monkeysfreshly baked muffinstea and coffeeone night stayhome cookedsmall poolsitting arealovely propertyenjoyed our staygreat guest house
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 135 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

An excellent place to stay! Great rooms, great breakfast and a great location. Thea, the manager, was very friendly and helpful, as was Bev in the office, who helped us with our safari tours.
Highly recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Only stayed one night as part of a safari package, but would have liked to stay longer. The shower was gigantic. The check-out policy as part of the safari tour was the only downside. Thea the caretaker was great and helped make it a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

At Heritage House proved to be the perfect place to stay for a short visit to the St Lucia area. My room was very large and extremely well appointed, with a very high-end bathroom. Fresh fruit, pastries, tea and coffee were available and complementary, throughout the 24 hours. All of this was held together by Thea and a team of helpful and fun staff. Thea provided invaluable advice on what to see and where to go. The entire experience was a delight. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Très bon hôtel familial au calme et proche des commodités.
Excellent petit déjeuner.
Bouteilles d'eau à disposition.
Merci beaucoup à Thea et son équipe pour son accueil et son aide pour l'organisation de notre séjour.

Excellent hotel in a quiet area in walking distance to restaurants and shops.
Excellent breakfast, water bottles at disposal.
Thank you to Thea and her team for your warm welcome and your help for the organisation of the different tours before and during our stay, making our trip in St Lucia unforgettable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michelg_38_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We had a wonderful time, the accommodation was very comfortable and all the staff were very welcoming. We had some lovely chats with Thea who was a mine of information and very helpful. The property is connected with the Heritage safaris and we went on a number of those. We were very lucky to see a Leopard on the night safari and very much enjoyed the 'beach & bush' safari even though we weren't able to snorkel due to tide and waves, Paul our guide was great company and very interesting. Wish we could go back to St Lucia tomorrow!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anonY3084KO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews