We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
TheGuysGoneWild

2 nights getaway

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Mar 2023
Overall was a great place, incredible view and a little piece of paradise. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. However attention to detail is lacking.
We stayed in eco cabins 1,4 & 5. We didn’t get our coffee station restocked. cabin 4 there was a massive spider along with a web right outside the sliding door.

Breakfast was amazing. Hippo tour outstanding.
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    R 2 331
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    R 1 486
  • Priceline
    R 1 595
0.3 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    R 1 940
  • Vio.com
    R 1 746
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 2 400
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 400
0.8 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    R 800
  • Agoda.com
  • Lol.travel
0.6 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free parking
Pool
pool2
R 1 025
R 994
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 994
0.5 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    R 1 589
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    R 1 800
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    R 600
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    R 800
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from St Lucia Ecolodge and Conference Centre
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in St Lucia
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
69
35
20
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
35
20
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco lodge exploring the area buffet style family suite swimming pool delicious breakfast kian hippos accommodation wifi wake estuary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2023

Wasn't happy with our Stay. Bedroom side Lamps were very dirty. Take. Pictures of it. Breakfast there was expired yoghurt being served. Breakfast area was dirty looking up. Dog walking past breakfast dish up area.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dawsonruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2023

On a previous trip we were in St Lucia Ecolodge, especially for the high quality of the excursions offered.We appreciated very much the night tour and the World Heritage tour.
Located in a quiet street of St Lucia, but close enough to shops ans restaurants.
Highly recommended !

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort24464994605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2023

We stayed here over Dec 22/Jan 23. Overall experience was a lovely stay and very good accommodation. Clean, well presented family suite, just what we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Lovely location. Would highly recommend and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K3747QMnicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2023

We have stayed in St Lucia several times and this lodge was by far the best bang for buck and much nicer grounds than other accommodation in town at the same price. And the views and pool are simply stunning. We were delighted at how great the place was given the price. Really good value! We Absolutely Loved this place. Highly recommended...

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RollThatStone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

We stayed at the Ecolodge for 2 nights. The garden and view is simply outstanding. Care was taken to decorate the family apartment tastefully. However, many of the amenities were not the newest (which is why I gave an 'average' for value). The location was perfect and staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanya287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews